Deutschland
Finden Sie einen Händler

Waterproof Warm Weather Mid Length Sock

Wasserdicht | Unisex
35,00 €

Das Original, 100% wasserdichte, mittelhohe Socke. Ideal zur Anwendung bei nassen und wärmeren Wetterbedingungen. Weiterlesen

Over 50 Reviews

Hauptvorteile Alle Vorteile

  • Wasserdicht - dreischichtiger Aufbau sorgt für Wärme, Haltbarkeit und Wasserdichtheit
  • Komfort - Futter aus Bambusfasern bietet Feuchtigkeitsregulierung, Isolierung und Komfort
  • Halt - Elastizitätszonen für zusätzlichen Halt

Limitierte Lagerbestände zu diesem Preis

Produktcode: 11100055010110

  • Wasserdicht - dreischichtiger Aufbau sorgt für Wärme, Haltbarkeit und Wasserdichtheit
  • Komfort - Futter aus Bambusfasern bietet Feuchtigkeitsregulierung, Isolierung und Komfort
  • Halt - Elastizitätszonen für zusätzlichen Halt
  • Enge Passform - Vier-Wege-Stretch für Komfort und Stretch-Passform
  • Komfort - Flache Zehennähte verhindern Reibung

Das Original, 100% wasserdichte, mittelhohe Socke. Ideal zur Anwendung bei nassen und wärmeren Wetterbedingungen.

  • Äußere: OUTER: 94% Nylon, 6% Elastane
  • Membran: Hydrophilic membrane
  • Innere: INNER: 75% Bamboo rayon, 23% Nylon, 2% Elastane
  • The perfect barrier between you and the most challenging wet weather. Our products are developed in such a way as to give 100% waterproof protection whilst being incredibly breathable and dexterous. Add in varying layers of insulation means we can offer waterproof products for all climates.

  • Sock Length

     

    Die mittellange Socke ist unser Hauptartikel, perfekt für alle Aktivitäten, die Wärme, Atmungsaktivität und Schutz erfordern

     

  • Climate Guide

    Dieses Produkt ist mit 2 bewertet und bietet extra Wärme an kälteren Tagen.

    Sealskinz Climate Guide Image - Thermal Rating 1

  • Lebenslange Gewährleistung

    Für dieses Produkt bieten wir lebenslange Gewährleistung

    Sealskinz Guarantee Icon - Lifetime Guarantee

  • Product Care

    Wash At 40C/105F, Low Tumble Dry, Do Not Dry Clean, Do Not Iron, Do Not Bleach

  • Britisches Design & Technologie

    Unsere Produkte werden mit führenden technischen Experten, Athleten und Designern entwickelt, damit sie auf dem höchsten Niveau performen können

Waterproof Warm Weather Mid Length Sock is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Confirmed waterproof Purchased recently to wear for the North East Coastal walk from Berwick to Cresswell. (75 miles). I wore the socks every day (4 days) with a different pair of pop socks each day underneath. My feet stayed dry throughout the duration with the pop socks absorbing any foot moisture. I also tried them without pop socks. I found that the socks did retain foot moisture to a degree so they were not fully breathable but the socks still prevented any water getting in.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great socks Really happy with both my purchase and the delivery
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wet Trail, Dry Feet My husband and I bought SealSkinz socks to hike the Coast to Coast walk in the northern UK. They absolutely work. We wore them with a wool liner sock and our feet stayed dry in very wet and muddy conditions.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do what they say on the tin :-) I would happily recommend these socks (and their gloves). I've just come back from walking in the rain and through the back of a waterfall in the Brecons and whilst my walking books are no longer waterproof my feet were kept completely dry by these socks and blister free after a day of walking. That said that was the first time I have worn them so I don't know if they will perform as well in a years time, but so far so good.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good, lightweight socks Great product from Sealskin. Although they are for warm weather, they are still hot socks, so suggest saving these for the times you need waterproofing, and carry conventional socks for other times. These are well made, comfortable, and recommended.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Up to the task. Bought these for a bog/marsh/water logged trek in Knoydart. Very pleased with the performance of the socks. Feet felt comfortable when the rest of me didn’t! :-)
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for adventure racing Keep feet dry while running through creeks and water logged courses.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Socks EVER!! Don’t hesitate - buy now! Wow - these socks are absolutely fantastic. I bought them to wear for the Yorkshire 3 Peaks Challenge (26 miles, climbing 3 hills) and I came out of it with feet that looked as though I’d just had a pedicure. Not one single blister or sore, my feet didn’t even ache and even my nail varnish was still in tact! In fairness, it didn’t rain - but I did walk through some puddles and my trainers were wet at the end of it but my feet were completely dry. I also felt as though they did a good job of regulating my temperature as it was an incredibly hot day and my feet didn’t seem to sweat (much). I would recommend these to anyone! Definitely worth the money and saved me weeks worth of pain (which some of my fellow walkers who hadn’t made this purchase had to endure). Don’t hesitate - but now!
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Purchase! I recently bought 2 pairs of these to wear with my kayaking drysuit, which had started to leak around the foot area. Having spent a week paddling in extreme conditions in Cornwall I cannot recommend these socks highly enough. I spend 5 days continuously practicing 'wet rescues' and whereas previously my feet would have been wet and cold very early in the day, they were instead warm and dry throughout. I genuinely cannot think of a tougher test for these socks and can still hardly believe how well they perform. Simply magnificent!!!
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as described! Have worn these lighter weight socks in the recent heavy rain and whilst wearing walking shoes that were not completely waterproof with the socks, my feet have been 100%dry. Very pleased with them. They are a little thicker than anticipated but still happy with them.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer I've bought these before. If you hike many days you will end up with wet shoes regardless of whether they are waterproof or not. Soaked waterproof boots do not dry quickly, many days. I hike in trail runners which both get wet and dry quickly, hours. Wearing and carrying waterproof socks means that I always have dry feet. The thick sealskinz socks take too long to dry. Days. The thin sealskins will dry more quickly, hours. People have caught on to this and subsequently the superthins are often out of stock. Company needs to make more of the thin socks. They would do well to produce more sizes as sealskinz aren't as stretchy as wool socks and getting them so that they don't don't ruck up or squeeze your toes, and cause blisters, is tricky
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do the job They actually do the job that they are meant to do. They keep my feet warm and dry .
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Love these, they really work, would strongly recommend
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable sock to wear Wore these socks on my coast to coast walk with trail shoes or fell shoes depending on the conditions and found them very comfortable
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really is waterproof!! We bought a pair each for LARP and terrain was muddy and wet. Sealskinz socks kept us dry and surprisingly cozy. We'll see how long they last and update as needed.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hat super geklappt Lieferung hat gut geklappt. Die Passform ist sehr gut. Die Strümpfe werden in den nächsten Tagen bei einer 14tägigen Radtour getestet.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased Bought these for winter golf - great decision, feet totally dry which never seemed to happen with my "waterproof" golf shoes. Will buy another pair
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and waterproof These socks were not only warm and waterproof but padded and were so comfortable to walk long distances .
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great product As always with Sealskinz this product is comfortable, great quality and is completely waterproof. Especially like the band inside the top of the sock which keeps water out and the socks up where they should be.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great waterproof hiking sock! I bought the Superthin Mid socks to use while hiking in the snow with my trail running shoes. I have hiked about 10 miles in them now. I chose the superthin mid because I didn’t want to have to buy larger shoes and ended up layering the Sealskinz over my usual mid weight wool hiking socks. With this combo my regular size shoes were snug, but not too tight. Now, onto the actual function of these socks. Water resistance: my feet stayed completely dry after miles of hiking through slush and snow in very breathable trail running shoes Warmth: these do not provide much warmth. This is not a problem as I layered them over my wool socks, but something to keep in mind. I wouldn’t wear these alone while hiking at temperatures below 40F or so. Layered with a wool sock inside they worked great for me as low as 20F(I haven’t tested them lower than this) Breathability: I don’t have much to compare them to, but your feet will definitely be sweaty after a day of hiking. Overall these did exactly what I needed them to do and I would highly recommend them. The only thing I would improve is the breathability, but that’s the natural trade off with water resistance.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Disappointed I bought these socks and tried them on a 5 mile hike on pavement in the rain. Half way through they were soaked through and seemed no more waterproof than plain tube socks. I have other SeakSkinz products which I love - these are not of the same universe.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry feet Lived up to what it stated! Dry feet in rough conditions
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helps keep feet dry! I use with waterproof boots to help keep feet dry. Socks run a little on the large side.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for rain I bought these socks to wear with my work boots and hip waders while working in the rain. They keep my feet dry all night and are very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waterproof- Does what it says! Keeps water off! I’ve had these socks for over a month and the only reason I bought them is because I wanted waterproof socks. I work in an extremely wet production facility and my feet stay dry now....
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did work great running a 50k Bought these 1 month ago running a 50k in very wet conditions, wearing a pair of thin Injinji socks underneath. They did work great. I still have to see if they do last.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They work as the ad said. These socks are the bees knees, exactly what it said on the tin.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great confort and perfomance I was looking for this product and finally I've bought a pair of outstanding socks.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too small Unfortunately way too small despite being within recommended shoe size. The heel is half way down my foot and there isn’t much stretch in the socks
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality I bought these for my partner and he wore them for a day before they ended up with holes in them. Suddenly waterproof socks became not-so-waterproof! For the amount they cost they should last more than one wear, no?
Date published: 2018-12-30
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_DE, sid_SuperThinMid, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sealskinz
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 147.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Schließen

Anmelden

Schließen
Schließen