Deutschland
Finden Sie einen Händler

Waterproof All Weather Ankle Length Sock with Hydrostop

Wasserdicht | Unisex
37,50 €

Das Original, 100% wasserdichte, winddichte und atmungsaktive, knöchelhohe Socke mit Hydrostop. Ideal zur Anwendung bei vielen verschiedenen Wetterbedingungen. Weiterlesen

Over 50 Reviews

Hauptvorteile Alle Vorteile

  • Wasserdicht - dreischichtiger Aufbau sorgt für Wärme, Haltbarkeit und Wasserdichtheit
  • Komfort - Futter aus Merinowolle bietet Feuchtigkeitsregulierung, Isolierung und Komfort
  • Hydrostop - Reduziert das Eindringen von Wasser

Limitierte Lagerbestände zu diesem Preis

Produktcode: 11100062007110

  • Wasserdicht - dreischichtiger Aufbau sorgt für Wärme, Haltbarkeit und Wasserdichtheit
  • Komfort - Futter aus Merinowolle bietet Feuchtigkeitsregulierung, Isolierung und Komfort
  • Hydrostop - Reduziert das Eindringen von Wasser
  • Halt - Elastizitätszonen für zusätzlichen Halt
  • Komfort - Flache Zehennähte verhindern Reibung
  • Komfort - Fußbettpolsterung reduziert den Druck und absorbiert Stöße
  • Hydrostop Anwendungsleitfaden - Durch die SealSkinz Hydrostop Technologie wird eine zusätzliche Abdichtung zwischen Sockenbündchen und Haut erzeugt, so dass nahezu kein Wasser mehr am Bein entlang in die Socke laufen kann. Aufgrund dieser engen Verbindung zwischen Sockenbündchen und Haut empfehlen wir, dass Socken mit Hydrostop Technologie nur im Freien und nicht über einen längeren zusammenhängenden Zeitraum verwendet werden. Falscher oder längerer Gebrauch kann zu einer übermäßigen Reibung auf der Haut führen und kann in sehr seltenen Fällen eine geringfügige Hautreizung verursachen. Das Hydrostop-Dichtungsmaterial wurde vollständig nach EN ISO 10993-5: 2009 geprüft und ist OEKOTEX konform.

Das Original, 100% wasserdichte, winddichte und atmungsaktive, knöchelhohe Socke mit Hydrostop. Ideal zur Anwendung bei vielen verschiedenen Wetterbedingungen.

  • Äußere: OUTER: 90% Nylon, 10% Elastane
  • Membran: Hydrophilic membrane
  • Innere: INNER: 36% Merino Wool, 36% Acrylic, 18% Polyester, 5% Elastane, 4% Nylon, 1%TPU
  • Finer than traditional wool with tiny overlapping scales that case each fibre, these scales are hydrophobic (water repellent). Inside it's a different story, the fibre core is hydrophilic (highly absorbant). Merino is therefore a wicking fibre and can absorb and release 10 times more moisture than synthetics. Each fibre can absorb up to one third of its own weight in moisture without feeling clammy or wet to the touch. In our socks and gloves, the moisture is then wicked through the membrane to keep you feeling warm and dry

  • The perfect barrier between you and the most challenging wet weather. Our products are developed in such a way as to give 100% waterproof protection whilst being incredibly breathable and dexterous. Add in varying layers of insulation means we can offer waterproof products for all climates.

  • Our unique new technology gives you a much more secure fit between the top of the sock and your leg. Meaning the chance of wateringress through the top is massively reduced, enabling you to go out and stay out whatever the weather

  • Sock Length

     

    Knöchelhohe Socke mit minimaler Isolation und maximaler Atmungsaktivität

     

  • Climate Guide

    Leichter Schutz für heißes und feuchtes Klima

    Sealskinz Climate Guide Image - Thermal Rating 2

  • Lebenslange Gewährleistung

    Für dieses Produkt bieten wir lebenslange Gewährleistung

    Sealskinz Guarantee Icon - Lifetime Guarantee

  • Product Care

    Wash At 40C/105F, Low Tumble Dry, Do Not Dry Clean, Do Not Iron, Do Not Bleach

  • Britisches Design & Technologie

    Unsere Produkte werden mit führenden technischen Experten, Athleten und Designern entwickelt, damit sie auf dem höchsten Niveau performen können

Waterproof All Weather Ankle Length Sock with Hydrostop is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent buy Bought these for golf as all 'waterproof' golf shoes start to leak after several months' use. Rather than buying new shoes or coming off the course with wet feet I bought these - they are comfortable and my feet stay dry.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! This is my second time with these socks: they do their job well
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product 4 hours in driving rain and (relatively) dry feet, fantastic.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They do what they say they'll do I bought these for a cycling holiday in Scotland. Aware my feet get cold and numb whilst cycling around my home area in Worcestershire, I thought this would only get worse when heading further north. They were the best item I packed. My feet stayed warm, dry and cosy throughout. I even forgot to think about worrying about if they were getting cold and numb - they just didn't. They are also extremely comfortable and light wearing; they don't at all feel cumbersome. I agree with Sealskinz's adviceon sizing: if your size is at the top end of the range, go for the next size up. I'm thoroughly impressed, and highly recommend then.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lived up to expectations I bought 2 pairs 3 weeks ago as I was walking part of the China wall....I walked for 7 days and these socks were amazing..I only needed 2 pairs for the whole week. They kept my feet blister free,,dry, sweat free and extremely comfortable. So it made my challenge even more enjoyable. Worth every penny
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaked on first use :( Had wet feet on first use. Very disappointing. Returned, they agreed they were faulty and sent refund
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expensive but they work They do what they say - KEEP THE FEET DRY and I would buy them again.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as advertised I bought these socks to keep my feet dry when cycling rather than wearing shoes covers. They work well as still allow the feet to breathe somewhat
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toasty Feet Love these socks for kayaking especially in colder weather. If water leaks over booties then the socks will get damp, but keep your feet cozy warm. I paddle colder climates without worrying about cold feet. Finally, I really appreciate the quality of this product. Very well made. Will last for a long time.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scafel Pike Hi, we walked up Scafel Pike and I used these socks which were great. No blisters, no rubbing. Slightly hot as the weather improved but all good. Thanks
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job Good quality socks, breathable but keeps my feet dry although have not tested them in s deluge
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just perfect, now my go to socks. 4 weeks on since I purchased these socks, and they’ve become my goto MTB socks when I go on my mountain bike. They’re just so comfy to wear, not to thick, ankle length & of course waterproof too. I’ll certainly be buying another pair in the future. Can highly recommend these socks.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cosy and comfortable even in poor weather I bought these recently for the golf. Variable weather conditions
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable socks overall The socks are comfortable and provide a snug fit inside the cycling shoes I use. They are a decent thickness and length, coming up to the same height as a typical pair of overshoes (if not slightly under). For the size I chose, L (large), the Sealskinz site indicates this is a fit for UK size 9-11...however, as I am around 9.5 (44 EU size), the socks were a bit on the short (foot length) side, so I'm expecting some wear at the big toe area. The 'Hydrostop' internal rubberized band at the opening of the sock will not work for me as it does not grip my ankle tightly enough. However, this was not the feature that persuaded me to buy the socks because I use water-proof overshoes and tights to prevent water-ingress. Other than these minor issues, I am happy with the socks and have used them on multiple occasions since receiving them in January 2019.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome !! works for me, they are soft and comfy. this is my second pair of socks from sealskinz
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Warm and Waterproof Bought these socks, a couple of weeks ago, to be used with sandals during rainy winter days. So far they have proved to fulfill the promise of being both warm and waterproof. However, the socks are a bit non-flexible with regards to the fit - a bit like neoprene socks. My feet are a it broad and I feel that I would need a number too long socks of they would be too tight. Still, they do the job.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase Great waterproof and warm socks for cycling and running in the winter
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only used once so far They kept my feet dry and are a lot thinner than I expected.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I purchased them for a very wet C2C bike ride, thinking of the wet and cold. They were excellent, due to the extremely wet weather my feet weren’t totally dry but they were warm and comfortable
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from High Quality products Great experience, product met exactly the expexted
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible product. Terrible. Terrible terrible Worthless and a waste of $$
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect solution I’ve had these socks for a few weeks & can say that I’m certainly not disappointed at all. Have been out in some of the worst winter we’ve experienced this year & feet have returned perfectly dry. Very satisfied with my purchase.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Socks I will use them a lot.... But more when I paddling!
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for rowers! We bought this socks for our 15 years-old son who rows through cold, wet winter season. This was the perfect 'a must' item for rowers- keeping his feet warm and dry in the boat. Price is a bit steep but really worth it. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Water proof socks. Had them a month and used them for walking and cycling and they are comfortable and warm.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Postie at work I only had one try so far. It kept me dry , but was a bit too warm to wear in a winter boot. Will work best in shoes I think..
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Bought these for my husband when he plays golf, he loves them
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from seal on the socks. making perfect fit Bought a month ago and really pleased with the product. Has delivered everything I expected
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good buy As expected they do what they are supposed to, a necessary piece of kit for outdoor sports
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy I brought the socks for my son who works in Construction and was getting wet feet - he thinks they are amazing. Will definitelt buy more
Date published: 2017-11-16
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_DE, sid_111161702010, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sealskinz
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 180.07ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Schließen

Anmelden

Schließen
Schließen