Deutschland
Finden Sie einen Händler

MTB Thin Knee Socks

Wasserdicht | Unisex
50,00 €

Diese dünne, funktionelle, kniehohe und wasserdichte Performance-Socke wurde speziell für's Mountainbiken entwickelt. Zusätzlicher Schutz bis zum Knie, maximale Atmungsaktivität und eine leichte Isolation zeichnen diese Socke aus. Weiterlesen

Outlet

Hauptvorteile Alle Vorteile

  • 100% wasserdicht, winddicht und atmungsaktiv – Konstruiert mit patentierter Stretchdry Technologie
  • Abdeckung bis zum Knie – Kniehohe Socke für mehr Schutz am Bein
  • Feuchtigkeitskontrolle und Komfort – Liner aus Merinowolle

Limitierte Lagerbestände zu diesem Preis

Produktcode: 111SS172400110

  • 100% wasserdicht, winddicht und atmungsaktiv – Konstruiert mit patentierter Stretchdry Technologie
  • Abdeckung bis zum Knie – Kniehohe Socke für mehr Schutz am Bein
  • Feuchtigkeitskontrolle und Komfort – Liner aus Merinowolle
  • Zusätzlicher Halt am Knöchel – Elastische Einsätze an Knöchel und Fußrücken
  • Stabile, bequeme Passform – Y-Gore Fersenkonstruktion
  • Flachnahtkonstruktion zum Schutz vor Scheuern
  • Schutz gegen Reibung und Reduzierung des Risikos von Blasenbildung –Gepolsterte Ferse, Zehen und Fußbett

Diese dünne, funktionelle, kniehohe und wasserdichte Performance-Socke wurde speziell für's Mountainbiken entwickelt. Zusätzlicher Schutz bis zum Knie, maximale Atmungsaktivität und eine leichte Isolation zeichnen diese Socke aus.

  • Äußere: 90% Nylon, 10% Elastane
  • Membran: Hydrophilic membrane
  • Innere: 37% Merino Wool, 37% Acrylic, 22% Nylon, 4% Elastane
  • Finer than traditional wool with tiny overlapping scales that case each fibre, these scales are hydrophobic (water repellent). Inside it's a different story, the fibre core is hydrophilic (highly absorbant). Merino is therefore a wicking fibre and can absorb and release 10 times more moisture than synthetics. Each fibre can absorb up to one third of its own weight in moisture without feeling clammy or wet to the touch. In our socks and gloves, the moisture is then wicked through the membrane to keep you feeling warm and dry

  • The perfect barrier between you and the most challenging wet weather. Our products are developed in such a way as to give 100% waterproof protection whilst being incredibly breathable and dexterous. Add in varying layers of insulation means we can offer waterproof products for all climates.

  • This product features our patented Stretchdry technology which unlike anything else on the market allows us to incorporate a huge amount of stretch that makes this product 100% waterproof, breathable, windproof and incredibly comfortable

  • Sock Length

     

    Knielange Socke für Aktivitäten und Bedingungen, die zusätzlichen Schutz erfordern

     

  • Climate Guide

    Leichter Schutz für heißes und feuchtes Klima

    Sealskinz Climate Guide Image - Thermal Rating 2

  • Lebenslange Gewährleistung

    Für dieses Produkt bieten wir lebenslange Gewährleistung

    Sealskinz Guarantee Icon - Lifetime Guarantee

  • Product Care

    Wash At 40C/105F, Low Tumble Dry, Do Not Dry Clean, Do Not Iron, Do Not Bleach

  • Britisches Design & Technologie

    Unsere Produkte werden mit führenden technischen Experten, Athleten und Designern entwickelt, damit sie auf dem höchsten Niveau performen können

MTB Thin Knee Socks is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly waterproof! Only used a couple of times but so far are great. Very comfortable and totally waterproof. Hope they do well in winter....
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Einfach gut.. ...einfach das Beste zum Radeln bei Regen in Verbindung mit einer knielangen Regenhose...
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not tesred...yet I received my two pairs of socks in less than 14 days. So shipping was great. The socks look and feel comfortable. I have not had an opportunity to put them to the test for being water proof (hope I don't) but I have packed one pair in my saddle bad as insurance.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps you dry and warm We had a couple pairs of ankle high socks but kept getting wet because we would always go pass the height of the socks.I spent 3 days canoeing in the knee high seal skins and stayed dry and my feet were not clamy-well worth the purchase if you want dry feet!
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sealskins socks I used these with motocross boots and went through a lot of water. They kept my feet dry but they felt a little cool and moist probably from sweat! I used them for 5 days. They exterior fried off overnight and they smelled fresh at the end of the week!
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tostie feet I know have 2 pairs they are the only socks that have ever kept my feet warm .
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Ideal for use with Off Road Motorcycle boot keeps you dry and warm
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product the socks are amazing, super warm and waterproof. well worth the price
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waterproof Have been buying these waterproof socks for a number of years now for my Grandson who reeferees. Keeeps his feet warm and dry.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snug Used them a few times now pretty warm and snug and stay up. Wouldn’t call them thin but they do a job.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excelent product I bought this product to my boyfriend and he's very satisfy
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Socks in OZ I bought these for off road motorcycling in eastern Australia. At first pass they are well made and comfortable. They are very waterproof but I fear in our warmer months my feet may sweat. Stay tuned as I'm heading to the cape for the ultimate test.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Perfect fit. At first I thougt it's verry stiff but as I slip in I was verry surprised. Inside soft and calm feeling. Outside high quality and strong.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant socks Already have a shorter pair these seem more comfortable
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thin but substantial! I bought these a while ago, as an alternate for the regular Sealskinz knee sock, in case I needed a second pair. I do wet wading while fly fishing in small streams, and the Sealskinz are perfect for this, and I thought that the MTB might be a perfect purchase for when I go Mountain Biking to those deep woods small streams, which I have yet to do this year, but soon. "Thin" doesn't seem to be the right word and out of concern that some people may avoid purchasing them because of that, I want to assure people that these are substantial socks, thinner than the regular socks, but still substantial. Unlike a lot of wet socks, these socks are constructed to fit your foot like real socks, so there is no bunching, etc., and are very comfortable to wear. I'm sure they will be just as good as the regular socks, when I use them later this spring in Maine.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Ronseal of Waterproof Socks Bought these to use as over-socks inside motorbike boots, and cannot fault them. No issues with comfort, thin enough to not make the boots too tight and not a drop of water has got through. Everything I could have asked for.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Look to be a quality product, but haven't worn yet I ordered the large and was sent a large/xlarge and they seem a bit loose compared to the large. I have not worn either pair for I bought them for cold wet days of riding my motorcycles,still waiting for the ice and snow to melt. I haven't got around to sending the large/xlarge for just the large or recommended size for a 10 shoe size.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and fully waterproof I bought these socks as my mid length ones are quite thick and too short for river crossings. These socks are brilliant, you don’t notice you have waterproof socks on as they just feel like ordinary knee length socks, but keep your feet completely dry.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great at keeping your feet dry!!! Keeps feet perfectly dry but you definitely need something extremely thick underneath they do not keep your feet warm at all.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Still missing I have not recieved the kne stockings yet. I ordered the stocking early in desember. Hilde Furseth Gulleråsen 17 Oslo Norway
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome socks Use these alot for normal mountainbiking and downhill riding
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Use in orienteering These socks are warmer than normal socks. But, these are not totally waterproof. At least my toes etc get wet when running in swams etc. Also these socks don't stay up, length should be a bit higher and socks should be a bit tighter from upper part.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product This is my second pair and rate them 10 out of 10 I may even put them on my christmas list :-)
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome products Bought these for my father in law and he absolutely loves them! Had to buy him 2 more pairs!!
Date published: 2017-01-22
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_DE, sid_111SS1724001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sealskinz
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 271.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Schließen

Anmelden

Schließen
Schließen