Deutschland
Finden Sie einen Händler

Hiking Mid Mid Socks

Wasserdicht | Unisex
47,00 €

Mitteldicke, halbhohe wasserdichte Socke, perfekt für eine Vielzahl von Aktivitäten in Bedingungen, wo eine Ausgewogenheit von Wärme und Atmungsfähigkeit notwendig ist. Weiterlesen

Lifetime Guarantee
[prod_image_zoom]

Hauptvorteile Alle Vorteile

  • 100% wasserdicht, winddicht und atmungsaktiv – Konstruiert mit patentierter Stretchdry Technologie
  • Mittelgewichtige Socke mit perfekter Balance aus Wärme und Atmungsaktivität
  • Feuchtigkeitskontolle und Komfort – Liner aus Merinowolle

Limitierte Lagerbestände zu diesem Preis

Produktcode: 11116170500110

  • 100% wasserdicht, winddicht und atmungsaktiv – Konstruiert mit patentierter Stretchdry Technologie
  • Mittelgewichtige Socke mit perfekter Balance aus Wärme und Atmungsaktivität
  • Feuchtigkeitskontolle und Komfort – Liner aus Merinowolle
  • Zusätzlicher Halt am Knöchel – Elastische Einsätze an Knöchel und Fußrücken
  • Stabile, bequeme Passform – Y-Gore Fersenkonstruktion
  • Schutz gegen Reibung und Reduzierung des Risikos von Blasenbildung – Gepolsterte Ferse, Zehen und Fußbett
  • Flachnahtkonstruktion zum Schutz vor Scheuern

Mitteldicke, halbhohe wasserdichte Socke, perfekt für eine Vielzahl von Aktivitäten in Bedingungen, wo eine Ausgewogenheit von Wärme und Atmungsfähigkeit notwendig ist.

  • Äußere: 90% Nylon, 10% Elastane
  • Membran: Hydrophilic Membrane
  • Innere: 35% Merino Wool, 35% Acrylic, 20% Polyester, 6% Elastane, 4% Nylon
  • Merino wool has the ability to absorb and release moisture to cool or warm, regulating temperature. It also has a excellent anti-microbial properties, helping reduce odour build up inside your socks or gloves

  • The perfect barrier between you and the most challenging wet weather. Our products are developed in such a way as to give 100% waterproof protection whilst being incredibly breathable and dexterous. Add in varying layers of insulation means we can offer waterproof products for all climates.

  • Sock Length

     

    Die mittellange Socke ist unser Hauptartikel, perfekt für alle Aktivitäten, die Wärme, Atmungsaktivität und Schutz erfordern

     

  • Thermal Rating

     

    Dieses Produkt ist mit 3 bewertet und bietet die perfekte Balance aus Wärme und Atmungsaktivität.

     

  • Lifetime Guarantee

    This product qualifies for our Lifetime Stretchdry Guarantee

  • Product Care

    Wash At 40C/105F, Drip Dry (Not On A Radiator), Do Not Dry Clean, Do Not Iron, Do Not Bleach

  • Britisches Design & Technologie

    Unsere Produkte werden mit führenden technischen Experten, Athleten und Designern entwickelt, damit sie auf dem höchsten Niveau performen können

Hiking Mid Mid Socks is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 250.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy, warm and dry Excellent product, bought for my wife as she jogs / walks when she takes our dog out. Kept her usually cold feet, warm and dry... Even got to use the 2nd pair for myself on a long wet run and perfectly dry feet and no hot spots
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great socks I bought them as a present for my sister and she really liked them
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love em Best hiking socks bar none. Had several SS products now and all great
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Product Very happy with socks.Great fit.Keep feet cosy and dry.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No wet feet again during golf With these socks I'm sure that whatever circumstances of weather that my feet stay dry and warm during a round of golf..
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever socks I am a professional gliding instructor and I am out in all weathers everyday. I have used this style of sock for many years, this latest version is the best yet. They keep my feet dry, are hard wearing and in inner layer is soft warm and comfortable. My shoe size is 8, but I prefer the large size sock, they give my toes more wriggle room.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winter Go to I use these socks for road and cc biking in cold and wet conditions in a range from 5°C to -5°C. I have not found a better solution. The may not keep your feet dry in heavy rainshowers but will always keep them warm.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waterproof and wicking I purchased the Sealskinz Hiking Mid Socks for a trip that I lead into the Grand Canyon. We started out in Zion and some did the Narrows. In December it was very cold. I stayed along the edge of the river and my feet stayed dry. When we went into the Grand Canyon we crosses streams many times. I put a pair of my wool socks on first and then the Sealskinz. It worked great. No blisters and dry feet! We spent 5 days hiking, a total of 56.8 miles in 4 days and the 5th only 6 miles. I raved about these socks to the 7 others in my group.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does exactly what it says. Great product I have been using these for about 4 weeks and my feet are toasty and dry - perfect for early morning training on the river.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product Water proofing is excellent, very warm cosy and comfortable. leaves no strain marks on legs, very happy with these. ordered from englad (website) straight to my doorstep in Pakistan! Easily.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and dry I bought these socks a month ago, my second pair. I play golf in the winter, these keep my feet warm and dry.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Socks! Vor einigen Monaten habe ich mir die Hiking Midi Midi Socks gekauft um beim Segeln rutschsichere Sportschuhe statt Gummistiefel tragen zu können. Selbst jetzt im Dezember mit ein paar normalen Socken drunter, super angenehm zu tragen und trockene Füße trotz nasser Schuhe. Bester Entscheidung ever.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always warm and dry Best FIT, always dry and warm, for winter and cold wet conditions.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very warm. Bought this product for work in Pennsylvania and West Virginia.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recommend! I am an ironworker in Canada and I work during winter times. I have boots that are supposedly waterproof but they always end up leaking so I was looking for an alternative. I’ve heard about waterproof socks but was skeptical at first but I thought I’d give it a shot. I am pleasantly surprised with the socks for now. My feets are warm and dry although the inside of my boots are wet. I’ll probably buy another pair or 2.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brillaint I use these socks for work. They keep my feet warm and they're comfortable. One piece of advice would be to loosen the lace in your shoes as your feet can feel tight especially when your feet gets hot
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from feet were warm and dry all day, ordered 2nd pair I first wore these socks during pouring rain when it was about 40 degrees (F) outside. Even though the rest of my clothes and boots were soaking wet all day, these socks kept my feet warm and dry throughout the entire day. I was on my feet for most of the day, also hiking about 6 miles with about 60 pounds on my body. These socks retain more heat than a typical boot sock, but worked well in the cold weather; I did not get any blisters or hot spots throughout the day. I immediately ordered a second pair.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As advertised - Great wet weather socks!!!! I wear a size 15 boot so I was skeptical at first with the sizing. I ordered the XL. These socks really do keep your feet dry and they fit great! I only have 2 hiking trips at >20 miles but they seem to be durable enough to hold up for the longer hikes and the weight will allow you to bring an additional pair when the weather is dry.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more wet feet Great product warm and very dry.Much cheaper than a new pair of boots.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy & warm Wore the socks for the first time yesterday. I'm a gardener for the NT working outdoors in all weathers and ground conditions. They were warm, comfortable and fully effective inside boots. When you first feel them you wonder what they'll be like to wear because of the waterproof material, but once they're on they feel entirely natural and of course they're breathable. The only drawback if you want a quick wash-&-wear turnaround is that they're slower to dry than most 'ordinary' work/specialist socks but you can tumble dry them. A good buy, great medium weight outdoor wear and they're stylish as well as comfortable.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Comfortable socks that keeps you warm in the cold rain!
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm&dry Size is normal, though the aquastop is too large for my ankles. Warm and dry in the rain with cycling in summershoes in 10-12 degrees for about an hour, in combi with gaiters.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much better than the old styles I have not had these long enough to be able to comment on their longevity but they are the most comfortable and natural feeling waterproof socks they have made. As a diabetic, the hydrostop is too tight on my leg and leaves marks. These do not.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sock I have been promising myself some sealskinz for a while as they usually get great reviews, so here is another! They do not feel like other walking socks when you touch them by hand, but put them on and it’s another story. I hiked in the heat and did not feel hot, my feet remained dry and no rubbing, kept my feet warm when not walking too. The sock is a good weight, build quality is excellent. Overall a fantastic sock.
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does a great job. They keep My feet dry, and a god to walk in. I AM very satisfied.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Product Purchased these for a friend who has said that they are absolutely fantastic. Comfortable and totally waterproof and keep his feet toasty warm too. I shall be buying a pair for myself.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for rowing Bought for my son who is rowing and he says they are fantastic now that it is getting colder in Sydney. 4 weeks in and so far so good
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and weatherproof! Bought for wet running/hiking in SE Alaska where we live.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best socks ever!! I work as a UPS driver in Minnesota and when it snows the worst thing is wet feet the socks save you all the Misery having wet feet. A+++
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hiking Mid Socks Comfortable great fit. The material seems exceptional in quality.
Date published: 2018-04-11
  • y_2019, m_2, d_15, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_250
  • loc_en_DE, sid_111161705001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sealskinz
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 159.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Schließen

Anmelden

Schließen
Schließen