Deutschland
Finden Sie einen Händler

Waterproof Cold Weather Mid Length Sock

Wasserdicht | Unisex
45,00 €

Das Original, 100% wasserdichte, winddichte & atmungsaktive, mittelhohe Socke. Das Innenfutter aus weicher Merinowolle isoliert angenehm und reguliert die Temperatur. Ideal zur Anwendung bei kühleren Wetterbedingungen. Weiterlesen

Over 250 Reviews

Hauptvorteile Alle Vorteile

  • Wasserdicht - dreischichtiger Aufbau sorgt für Wärme, Haltbarkeit und Wasserdichtheit
  • Komfort - Futter aus Merinowolle bietet Feuchtigkeitsregulierung, Isolierung und Komfort
  • Halt - Elastizitätszonen für zusätzlichen Halt

Limitierte Lagerbestände zu diesem Preis

Produktcode: 11100064010110

  • Wasserdicht - dreischichtiger Aufbau sorgt für Wärme, Haltbarkeit und Wasserdichtheit
  • Komfort - Futter aus Merinowolle bietet Feuchtigkeitsregulierung, Isolierung und Komfort
  • Halt - Elastizitätszonen für zusätzlichen Halt
  • Enge Passform - Vier-Wege-Stretch für Komfort und Stretch-Passform
  • Komfort - Flache Zehennähte verhindern Reibung
  • Komfort - Fußbettpolsterung reduziert den Druck und absorbiert Stöße

Das Original, 100% wasserdichte, winddichte & atmungsaktive, mittelhohe Socke. Das Innenfutter aus weicher Merinowolle isoliert angenehm und reguliert die Temperatur. Ideal zur Anwendung bei kühleren Wetterbedingungen.

  • Äußere: OUTER: 90% Nylon, 10% Elastane
  • Membran: Hydrophilic Membrane
  • Innere: INNER: 35% Merino wool, 35% Acrylic, 23% Polyester, 3.5% Elastane, 3.5% Nylon
  • Merino wool has the ability to absorb and release moisture to cool or warm, regulating temperature. It also has a excellent anti-microbial properties, helping reduce odour build up inside your socks or gloves

  • The perfect barrier between you and the most challenging wet weather. Our products are developed in such a way as to give 100% waterproof protection whilst being incredibly breathable and dexterous. Add in varying layers of insulation means we can offer waterproof products for all climates.

  • Sock Length

     

    Die mittellange Socke ist unser Hauptartikel, perfekt für alle Aktivitäten, die Wärme, Atmungsaktivität und Schutz erfordern

     

  • Climate Guide

     

    Dieses Produkt ist mit 3 bewertet und bietet die perfekte Balance aus Wärme und Atmungsaktivität.

     

  • Lifetime Guarantee

    This product qualifies for our Lifetime Stretchdry Guarantee

  • Product Care

    Wash At 40C/105F, Low Tumble Dry, Do Not Dry Clean, Do Not Iron, Do Not Bleach

  • Britisches Design & Technologie

    Unsere Produkte werden mit führenden technischen Experten, Athleten und Designern entwickelt, damit sie auf dem höchsten Niveau performen können

Waterproof Cold Weather Mid Length Sock is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 287.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money Great socks comfy warm water proof .great for outdoor pursuits
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow Can’t recommend enough. Dry feet and comfy easy to wear
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the Job Excellent product. No matter how much you pay for golf shoes after a while they let in. These socks are the answer. Great colours and smart to wear.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent quality product just what I wanted for the outdoor activities I am involved in
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product Bought these for a present and he loves them. Fantastic product and such quick service!
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Sealskinz Waterproof socks I bought these for my daughters for Duke of Edinburgh and they were perfect! I was concerned that the walking boots we had weren't waterproof so rather than buy more expensive boots I went for waterproof socks instead. They really worked and were very comfortable to wear. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good I got my socks within a short delay. They are confortable. I've tried them standing in the water of my bath for 5 minutes" Took them off and my feet were dry. Next step will be the real test to find out if they can now keep my feet warm when I will be circumnavigating the globe in 2019-2020 going through the north Pacific ocean on a 70 feet sailing boat.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderfully dry feet I bought this in preparation for a weekend in a wet an muddy field with around 2,000 other people. The ground was churned up and large pools of muddy water were everywhere. The boots I wore were not completely waterproof but these socks saved the day. All weekend my feet stayed dry and warm. The only downside to them was that the elastic on the opening was so tight that they hurt my legs where they had been gripping so well. I understand that it is a feature of the sock and helps prevent water from getting in, and it won't stop me wearing them again in the future. Just a heads up to anyone with large legs like me, it may hurt a little.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mid Mid Socks I am very happy with the product I bought from you
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort with a dry smile. Keen kayaker and hill walker so wanted a sock that kept me dry with comfort and style. So chose Sealskinz, glad I did and so are my feet!
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally water proof, Bought for 54 mile hike/run in Cairngorms to use in combination with non waterproof trail shoes. Wet/ boggy terrain. Feet dry. No blisters. Bought two pairs and changed at half way to freshen feet. Recommend them!
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally waterproof Could not believe a pair of socks could be completely waterproof but they are so I bought another pair. What a great invention.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will save me luggage space! Once a year I go sailing. I have to lug wellies for offshore overnights - heavy in luggage, but hardly used. Now I can wear deck shoes and still keep dry. Result! Slightly strange texture (waterproof, not surprising) but comfy inside and warm. So far so good.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent item These were an excellent price delivery was fast and they were just as the description promised
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sockenbewertung die Socken tragen sich sehr angenehm und sind tatsächlich wasserdicht!
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completely waterproof Bought for my sons DofE canoeing expedition. These kept his feet completely dry.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Work better than they feel Socks have a very ‘stiff’ feel when on, as a result of the waterproofing. Fit is good, however, and in short-term at least proofing is effective. Good with hiking boots or wellingtons.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Well Improved Pair of Socks Have been a user of Sealskin socks for several years ago. Not always a fan as I have discovered after sales service is not the best. Had two pair of socks sent back because of poor wear but got no replacements as I was told the problem was just wear and tear, but they should have lasted much longer than they did. My most recent purchase is a much better sock and hopefully I will get better wear out of them otherwise I will have to think of going elsewhere. Interesting that my usual stockist has moved to another brand of waterproof socks due to Sealskinz's high price and also the fact that customers were complaining about the lack of wear in their products. So take heed Sealskinz!!
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for River crossings Finally had a day on the PCT where we crossed a river over 30 times. Socks worked perfectly keeping our feet dry and blister free while crossing the river. The socks a bit loose but do the job.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best piece of trekking equipment ever A marathon length trek over bogs and snow drifts up to my knees my boots were soaked completely, My feet bone dry!
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great socks Li uso da un mese circa e sono veramente ottimi. Calzano molto bene, comodi e materiale veramente ottimo
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent profuct I have used sealskin socks before the hiking socks keep your feet warm what ever the weather I use mine to keep my feet toasty on a diving dry suit
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super sox I now have three pairs and they are fantastic for golf in cold weather. They keep my feet dry and warm whatever the weather or temperature. Buying these is definitely one of my better decisions
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy, warm & dry. Replacing an old pair of sealskins and these new pair have an even better fit and have performed well in some very wet conditions.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great socks! I bought these for spring disc golf in Wisconsin. We can have snow, ice, standing water and mud, all at the same time. I had to walk through puddles that were over my boots a couple times and my feet stayed totally dry. I ordered the 3 for temp rating and probably get some 1's for summer time.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not waterproof i got 1st pair for christmas then order another pair shortly after.i wore a couple times and reailized that are not waterproof.to test them i turn inside out and poured water in.the water quickley ran out
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Got these for mainly cycling in winter. They keep me warm and dry and reduce the need for overboots.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than I thought!! I bought these about a month ago and have worn them on a number of occasions. Despite feeling a bit stiff to begin with they are really comfortable, warm and keep my feet dry. Well worth the investment and I intend to buy another pair.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical and comfortable I was given a pair of Sealskinz as a Christmas present. They did keep the water out, and are a comfortable pair of socks so I had to buy some more.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Execellent item Purchased this item several weeks ago. The socks were great kept my feet dry.
Date published: 2019-03-26
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_287
  • loc_en_DE, sid_111161705001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sealskinz
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 259.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Schließen

Anmelden

Schließen
Schließen