Deutschland
Finden Sie einen Händler

Women's Sea Leopard Lux Gloves

Wasserdicht | Damen
32,00 € 47,00 €

Ein leichtgewichtiger, atmungsaktiver und wasser- und winddichter Handschuh, der ein bemerkenswertes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis bietet. Weiterlesen

Outlet

Hauptvorteile Alle Vorteile

  • 100% wasserdicht, winddicht und atmungsaktiv
  • PU-Material auf Handfläche für Grip, Kontrolle und einfacheres Waschen
  • Wasserabweisende Außenschicht als zusätzlicher Schutz

Limitierte Lagerbestände zu diesem Preis

Produktcode: 12200052010110

  • 100% wasserdicht, winddicht und atmungsaktiv
  • PU-Material auf Handfläche für Grip, Kontrolle und einfacheres Waschen
  • Wasserabweisende Außenschicht als zusätzlicher Schutz
  • Schmaleres Handgelenk und längere Finger dank frauenspezifischem Schnitt
  • Komplett waschmaschinenfest

Ein leichtgewichtiger, atmungsaktiver und wasser- und winddichter Handschuh, der ein bemerkenswertes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis bietet.

  • Äußere: SHELL: 94% Polyester, 6% Spandex | PALM: 50% Polyester, 50% PU
  • Membran: Micro-pourous Membrane | Polyurethane
  • Innere: 100% Polyester
  • The perfect barrier between you and the most challenging wet weather. Our products are developed in such a way as to give 100% waterproof protection whilst being incredibly breathable and dexterous. Add in varying layers of insulation means we can offer waterproof products for all climates.

  • Climate Guide

    Leichter Schutz für heißes und feuchtes Klima

    Sealskinz Climate Guide Image - Thermal Rating 2

  • Zwei Jahre Garantie

    Dieses Produkt gilt für unsere Zwei Jahre Garantie

    Sealskinz Guarantee Icon - Two Year Waterproof Guarantee

  • Product Care

    Wash At 30C/85F, Drip Dry (Not On A Radiator), Do Not Dry Clean, Do Not Iron, Do Not Bleach

  • Britisches Design & Technologie

    Unsere Produkte werden mit führenden technischen Experten, Athleten und Designern entwickelt, damit sie auf dem höchsten Niveau performen können

Women's Sea Leopard Lux Gloves is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sealskins gloves Cosy! Could have been slightly longer in the wrist part of the glove but haven't used them out as yet so may be fine when I do
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely gloves I bought these gloves a month ago while they were on sale. It’s the first time I have ordered from sealskins and I received my order a lot earlier than expected.They are well made and a good fit and they keep my hands lovely and cosy. Would definitely recommend them.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought them for my wife and she loves them, excellent
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good everyday gloves These gloves have so far proved warm and waterproof in the recent wet winter weather. Initially they were on the tight side but after wearing for a while they have stretched a little to become true to size. I would definitely recommend them.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Gloves Got these for the Wife, she’s been pestering me to get some warm waterproof gloves and these were just the ticket. She’s happy so they must be good!
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fit! Bought these for myself and a second pair as a present very good quality I walk a lot and my hands are dry and toasty!!
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb gloves Firstly I purchased these lovely gloves and delivery was with Royal Mail. Unfortunately they did not arrive. I cannot commend enough the customer service. Another pair was sent via DPD. The quality is as described and hard wearing. Lovely accessory to any outfit because of the fur around the cuffs. Comfortable sizing on point. Many compliments about them.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fourth pair of Sealskinz gloves These gloves are brilliant. Warm and waterproof, I wear them throughout the winter. I have arthritis in my hands and wouldn't like to be without them. They last very well considering they are worn daily for half the year, are good value and the customer service is excellent
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely warm gloves! These gloves are great waterproof and warm but still really smart !
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waterproof wind proof good grip comfortable. These gloves are stylish all of above. I am a school crossing patrol hands still get cold on bitter days, great if you can put your hands in your pockets then warm up very quickly. I can’t while on duty.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Slightly disappointing The gloves are lovely but didn't prove waterproof on their first outing and it's also annoying that the lining all comes out when you take them off, making it really hard to get your fingers back in again, especially when wet.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gloves Bought for myself but not been cold enough yet to wear but everyone else in family have got a pair and are more than satisfied.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing gloves I have tried lots of different gloves for dog walking. I have dog who loves playing ball whatever the weather and end up with the gloves being wet. These were waterproof but when I tried to take them off, the inner liner pulled out and it was really hard to put them back on and line up the fingers in the right holes. So returned for a refund which was processed quickly for me.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cosy and elegant Bought these gloves as a treat. They are elegant and practical. Hands stay warm and dry and with the fur cuff look classy so you can wear them if you are going smart. Goes very nicely with a fur scarf.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice fit I bought these gloves because I have a dog and when walking him in the winter my hands are never warm whatever gloves I wear. They do work but if your hands are cold when you put them on it takes ages to get them warm .
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic gloves They are very comfortable and warm. I love them. The material is very good.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look Ma, No Wind! I bought these to replace a different brand that I lost - NOW my hands are warm!
Date published: 2017-12-22
  • y_2020, m_2, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_DE, sid_122000520101, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sealskinz
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 173.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Schließen

Anmelden

Schließen
Schließen