Deutschland
Finden Sie einen Händler

Women's Elgin Riding Gloves

Wasserdicht | Damen
49,00 € 70,00 €

Technische Handschuhe für kalte, nasse Fahrten, bei denen Leistung und Wärme erforderlich sind. Die Handfläche des Handschuhs ist jetzt viel dünner, was ein ultimatives Gefühl für die Zügel bietet, während sie immer noch zu 100% wasserdicht sind. Weiterlesen

Outlet

Hauptvorteile Alle Vorteile

  • 100% wasserdicht, winddicht und atmungsaktiv
  • Kein Herausrutschen des Futters – Anti Slip Liner Technologie
  • Strapazierfähige Handfläche –Weiche, geschmeidige Kunstleder-Innenhand mit speziellen Verstärkungen

Limitierte Lagerbestände zu diesem Preis

Produktcode: 122150700130

  • 100% wasserdicht, winddicht und atmungsaktiv
  • Kein Herausrutschen des Futters – Anti Slip Liner Technologie
  • Strapazierfähige Handfläche –Weiche, geschmeidige Kunstleder-Innenhand mit speziellen Verstärkungen

Technische Handschuhe für kalte, nasse Fahrten, bei denen Leistung und Wärme erforderlich sind. Die Handfläche des Handschuhs ist jetzt viel dünner, was ein ultimatives Gefühl für die Zügel bietet, während sie immer noch zu 100% wasserdicht sind.

  • Äußere: 48% Polyester, 27% Nylon, 18% Polyurethane, 4% Elastane, 3% Rubber
  • Membran: Micro-pourous Membrane | Polyurethane
  • Innere: 100% Polyester
  • The perfect barrier between you and the most challenging wet weather. Our products are developed in such a way as to give 100% waterproof protection whilst being incredibly breathable and dexterous. Add in varying layers of insulation means we can offer waterproof products for all climates.

  • Climate Guide

    Dieses Produkt ist mit 4 bewertet und bietet zusätzlichen Schutz und Isolation für extra kalte und nasse Bedingungen

    Sealskinz Climate Guide Image - Thermal Rating 4

  • Zwei Jahre Garantie

    Dieses Produkt gilt für unsere Zwei Jahre Garantie

    Sealskinz Guarantee Icon - Two Year Waterproof Guarantee

  • Product Care

    Wash at 30C/85F, Do Not Tumble Dry, Do Not Dry Clean, Do Not Iron, Do Not Bleach

  • Britisches Design & Technologie

    Unsere Produkte werden mit führenden technischen Experten, Athleten und Designern entwickelt, damit sie auf dem höchsten Niveau performen können

Women's Elgin Riding Gloves is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Excellent craftsmanship but Very well made but too stiff/bulky for handling reins when riding and, in my case, not helpful with Raynaud's. Would recommend for winter activities that don't require fine dexterity and for individuals without Raynauds .
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love my gloves, even bought a pair for my daughter. The gloves are so warm, practical and ideal for when I’m out either just shopping or walking my dogs.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cosy I got these for Christmas. Have worn them several times when riding. The are really cosy and not bulky, which was my concern
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FINALLY a pair that keep me warm!!!! I've had my gloves a few weeks now & I'm SO pleased to have finally found a pair of gloves that keep my hands warm. I really suffer with cold hands, as once they're cold I find it really hard to warm them up again. I've made so many false economies over the years, buying gloves from high street outdoor stores, that just dont do the job. So having Googled for the best gloves, I'm relieved to have found a pair that do what they say on the tin! Being a hardened glove critic, I cant fault these. Granted my hands don't necessarily warm up, but they certainly stop me from suffering the pain & numbing I usually get & my hands getting any colder. They are definitely windproof (which is where gloves often fall down) & the quality & style is really good, without being overly bulky or just looking like a ski glove. The fingers are a tiny bit short with a medium but that's probably more to do with the length of my fingers I think - not enough to make me get the large though.They are light weight enough to still have dexterity & be able to do manual tasks like fastening dog leads etc. (I'm a dog walker so outside a lot, handling leads, driving & keys etc) The only thing I'd benefit from on these is touch screen finger tip, so I don't have to take my gloves off outdoors & maybe thermal rating 5 (instead of 4) if that didn't affect the bulkiness of the glove. Not the end of the world though, as my hands don't get any worse in them & as its forces escapism from the phone! I'd definitely recommend them.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elgin Gloves Excellent warm, wind and waterproof gloves - long wrist is an excellent feature
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much appreciated present These were a present, bought on recommendation from another horse rider. They are not as bulky as expected (a good thing) & the recipient is delighted with how they feel.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A special request My granddaughter rides. and these gloves are perfect for her.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliantly warm Brought these as a present and they are extremely waterproof and very warm. Exactly what I was looking for. The first pair were too small and it was a very easy return system
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant gloves Really pleased with the Elgin riding gloves, very warm and good to ride in
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ticks the boxes I was struggling to find some riding gloves that were warm but also waterproof. Was hoping for the cuffs to be slightly longer to stop a draughty gap!
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from GREAT FIT... I used these gloves for horseback riding in Patagonia. The fit was perfect. The rain was pretty intense and the gloves did get wet inside though
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far, so good! These gloves are waterproof and warm, although I have not tried them out in any extreme wet weather as of yet. I have bought these gloves for riding, although quite bulky are fine for hacking, but I would probably want thinner gloves for schooling etc. as movement is restricted and undoing buckles is tricky when wearing the gloves.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from gloves I bought the gloves for my daughter who is out in every sort of weather exercising her dogs. She is very pleased with them so far.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very warm These gloves keep my hands warm and dry even in freezing conditions
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed These gloves were not as warm as I needed. Very disappointed. £50 down the pan
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great warm gloves I bought these with the onset of cold weather and they are great. Spent 4 hours hunting in snow yesterday and my hands were warm and toasty. Thank you
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm, waterproof and flexible I bought these for my pony mad daughter who absolutely loves them. They are warm, waterproof and flexible enough for riding. I wish Sealskinz did a ski-specific range of gloves.
Date published: 2017-01-09
  • y_2020, m_2, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_DE, sid_1221507001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sealskinz
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 210.21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Schließen

Anmelden

Schließen
Schließen