Deutschland
Finden Sie einen Händler

Women's Dragon Eye Road Gloves

Wasserdicht | Damen
39,00 € 56,00 €

Ein leichter, flexibler und enganliegender Handschuh für maximalen Komfort, Geschicklichkeit und Leistung. Das macht ihn zu einem großartigen Trail Handschuh für alle Arten des Radfahrens. Weiterlesen

Outlet Sizing-XLarge

Hauptvorteile Alle Vorteile

  • 100% wasserdicht, winddicht und atmungsaktiv
  • Ultimative Kontrolle - Weiche, robuste AX Suede Quattro Innenhand mit spezieller Polsterung
  • Kein Herausrutschen des Futters – Anti Slip Liner Technologie

Limitierte Lagerbestände zu diesem Preis

Produktcode: 12216170506040

  • 100% wasserdicht, winddicht und atmungsaktiv
  • Ultimative Kontrolle - Weiche, robuste AX Suede Quattro Innenhand mit spezieller Polsterung
  • Kein Herausrutschen des Futters – Anti Slip Liner Technologie
  • Zusätzliche Taktilität – Enganliegende Passform, vorgeformte Finger und verklebtes Stretch-Material am Handrücken für bessere Fingerfertigkeit
  • Weiches Trikot-Material am Daumen für eine vielseitige Anwendung
  • Verbesserter Grip und Kontrolle am Daumen – Verbessertes Design der Fingerzwischenräume
  • Einfach zu Waschen - Komplett waschmaschinenfest
  • Sicherer, komfortabler Sitz – Vorgeformter Klettverschluss
  • Einfaches Anziehen - Leder-Ziehlasche
  • Touchscreen kompatibel – Feature an Daumen und Zeigefinger

Ein leichter, flexibler und enganliegender Handschuh für maximalen Komfort, Geschicklichkeit und Leistung. Das macht ihn zu einem großartigen Trail Handschuh für alle Arten des Radfahrens.

  • Äußere: 52% Polyester, 27% Nylon, 18% Polyurethane, 3% Elastane
  • Membran: Micro-pourous Membrane | Polyurethane
  • Innere: 100% Polyster
  • Engineered to provide superior abrasion properties, while reducing water uptake. One of the highest abrasion suedes on the market today, AX Suede can withstand the constant friction of a multitude of activities. This suede also resists water uptake making it less moisture absorbent, improving the control you have

  • The perfect barrier between you and the most challenging wet weather. Our products are developed in such a way as to give 100% waterproof protection whilst being incredibly breathable and dexterous. Add in varying layers of insulation means we can offer waterproof products for all climates.

  • Featuring on a number of our gloves the touchscreen friendly tabs on the index finger enables you to take calls, take photos and check your bearings, all without having to take your glove off and exposing your hand to the biting cold or rain. Endure the elements and defy the outdoors whatever the weather.

  • Climate Guide

    Dieses Produkt ist mit 3 bewertet und bietet die perfekte Balance aus Wärme und Atmungsaktivität.

    Sealskinz Climate Guide Image - Thermal Rating 3

  • Zwei Jahre Garantie

    Dieses Produkt gilt für unsere Zwei Jahre Garantie

    Sealskinz Guarantee Icon - Two Year Waterproof Guarantee

  • Product Care

    Wash At 30C/85F, Drip Dry (Not On A Radiator), Do Not Dry Clean, Do Not Iron, Do Not Bleach

  • Britisches Design & Technologie

    Unsere Produkte werden mit führenden technischen Experten, Athleten und Designern entwickelt, damit sie auf dem höchsten Niveau performen können

Women's Dragon Eye Road Gloves is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought the gloves 1 month ago and at last I have warm,dry hands whilst rowing
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gloves,Socks and Overdhoes . Fast Shipping ! Very good and real Waterproof/ Resistant............!
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing dexterity, but not waterproof. I am a row coach and have to cycle in the rain, sometimes for an entire day. I did not expect these gloves to stay waterproof for an entire day, but I did expect them to keep my hands dry and warm for at least 2 hours. Unfortunately after the first hour in the rain they were already completely drenched. Nevertheless for the price I paid the quality does seem really good so far. I am also pleased with the tight fit allowing me to actually handle items like keys, stopwatches and use my phone without taking them off. If they ever wear out I will buy a new pair from Sealskinz, maybe by then they have better waterproofing.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from comfortable Bought these to cope with the cold weather, what I learnt from a fellow cyclist was that your hands need to be warm before putting them on which made the return jouney mch more bearable. sadly not waterproof as I found out on the last cycle. Managed to use Garmin which is great,
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely warm gloves These gloves are perfect for the winter cycling that i do
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's good. They're great. Just not as warm as I would like. My hands still get fairly cold quickly while riding my bike.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maybe the best Gloves are close fitting (low bulk) and sleek. I’ve owned Gore and Castelli but the SealSkinz are keeping my fingers warm in 2 degrees C with no hint of cold which is impressive. The lining stays in place when washed which cannot be said for the Castelli‘s. So far, the have been great. The area where you wipe snot is not that smooth, but I’ll take warm hands everyday.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design These were a Christms present, intended for cycling use. They appear to be a very good clove. Comfortable and keep out the cold. I went for a medium, but could possibly have fitted a large. Would recommend and happy to buy again, when the time comes. Hopefully they will last a good many rides!
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice gloves but not sure how waterproof Bought the gloves for driving my bicycle during the rain periods in the city. I find the added benefit of using the gloves with my smarthphone most useful above all other features, and enjoy wearing them and using them. They are warm enough, not that they heat my hands while standing idily on 0 C, but when I drive my bicycle, all the physical activity warms me and also my hands in them, as the heat doesn't dissipate and my hands don't freeze. Used them during some light rain and they held up fine, but one day when I had to drive for a couple of hours during very heavy rain periods, they got completely soaking wet, so I don't know how waterproof they really are. I gues they can't handle long periods of heavy rain.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decent Great online service, delivery was rapid. Other half says they are a Lovely fit, comfy to wear.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect present I bought these gloves for my daughter's boyfriend as a Christmas gift, he cycles to work on a daily basis, he is delighted with them
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gloves over ever owned Good fit. Keeps my hands dry and so long as they don’t freeze on the outside keeps my hands warm. I originally bought them for cycling in poor weather. I’ve since taken to wearing them for driving, skiing, chopping wood, or pretty much just anytime my hands could get cold or wet. Great fit, good grip, and surprisingly good finger dexterity.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have been using sealskinz products for years The weather is so hot to use I did not use them up till now.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice gloves Good fit, not overly warm, as expected from product description, don't get sweaty in summer conditions, for winter I would probably look for something warmer. Good sensitivity, can wear them for photography, good grip, and indeed waterproof. And not flashy, can wear them everywhere, cycling or shopping, even on serious occasions!
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pushed to the limits and won Despite being cycling gloves, I took these skiing. Water never got in, my hands didn't feel sweaty and they usually do, the only time my hands felt a little cold was when holding the poles on the metal at -15 on the mountain, which I wouldn't expect them to hold up to. Drying the exterior over naturally and they were dry my morning, fit great, haven't shrunk and the touchscreen fingers worked perfectly
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Rain / Winter Glove These are warm and dry gloves for cold and rainy days. I commute about 14kms per day in the Pacific North West and these perform better than any other glove I've tried. One downside noted by others is that they are a bit short, so rain can sneak in between my jacket and the gloves.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great warm waterproof gloves on the cycle and off The gloves are a great fit, but I would recommend going a size bigger after measuring my hand. They are much better than other gloves I have been using, warm dry and comfortable, and really well made. If you find these reduced in a sale don’t hesitate as they are worth every penny.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gloves Bought the gloves to keep me warm and dry while fishing very impressed
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good winter gloves Bought these gloves a month ago- have not used for outdoor biking yet- but very well insulated for just being outside in sub freezing weather or walking the dog- highly recommended !
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied! These glove should work as advertised. They kept my hands warm and dry.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super quality Really happy with them. Great to keep my hands dry in town.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unwearable! I was unable to test these gloves, as the sizing guide on the website is so misleading that the gloves I ordered (XL size) were far too small to get my hands into.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good enough to use on a snow mountain I bought these because I wanted golves that would keep my hands dry while hiking up mountains but that were not too bulky to use with hiking poles. They're more comfortable than some of the other (slightly warmer) but bulky winter gloves. I've tried them on a 5 hour hike up through heavy snow and while the gloves felt soggy on the outside, my hands were warm and dry on the inside. They work fine with touch screen phones too.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gloves. I bought these glove to cycle to work and also at work. They are waterproof and most importantly windproof. Awesome product.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Snug, like a glove Bought with inserts for extra warmth. Very comfy, but the strap around the wrist is very stiff, and barely fastens up.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best gloves I ever had Waterproof and keep my hands at the right temperature.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gloves This my third pair of seal skin gloves for different these are nice and light as my other gloves are winter gloves
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very long fingers Not a bad fit around the hand but the fingers in the women's gloves are very long. Too long for me, returned for exchange.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Briiliant Theres were bought for my daughter who has worn them ever since there arrived very happy with them indeed
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good glove for winter & merino liners great value Good winter glove and the merino liners were great value. The sizing was good but I was too big for large and too small for x-large. So one or two fingers are too long.
Date published: 2016-12-18
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_DE, sid_122161705060, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sealskinz
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 202.76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Schließen

Anmelden

Schließen
Schließen