Deutschland
Finden Sie einen Händler

Thin Mid Cuff Socks

Wasserdicht | Unisex
30,00 € 43,00 €

Dünne, wasserdichte Mid Length Socke für eine Vielzahl von Aktivitäten geeignet, die geringen Wärmeschutz und maximale Atmungsfähigkeit erfordern. Weiterlesen

Outlet

Hauptvorteile Alle Vorteile

  • 100% wasserdicht, winddicht und atmungsaktiv – Konstruiert mit patentierter Stretchdry Technologie
  • Feuchtigkeitskontrolle und Komfort – Futter aus Merinowolle
  • Zusätzliche Isolation und Vielseitigkeit – Umstülpbares Bündchen aus Nylon/Acryl

Limitierte Lagerbestände zu diesem Preis

Produktcode: 111SS170300715

  • 100% wasserdicht, winddicht und atmungsaktiv – Konstruiert mit patentierter Stretchdry Technologie
  • Feuchtigkeitskontrolle und Komfort – Futter aus Merinowolle
  • Zusätzliche Isolation und Vielseitigkeit – Umstülpbares Bündchen aus Nylon/Acryl
  • Zusätzlicher Halt und komfortabler Sitz – Elastische Einsätze an Knöchel und Fußrücken
  • Stabile, bequeme Passform – Y-Gore Fersenkonstruktion
  • Flachnahtkonstruktion zum Schutz vor Scheuern

Dünne, wasserdichte Mid Length Socke für eine Vielzahl von Aktivitäten geeignet, die geringen Wärmeschutz und maximale Atmungsfähigkeit erfordern.

  • Äußere: 64% Nylon, 15% Merino Wool, 15% Acrylic, 6% Elastane
  • Membran: Hydrophilic membrane
  • Innere: 37% Merino Wool, 37% Acrylic, 22% Nylon, 4% Elastane
  • Finer than traditional wool with tiny overlapping scales that case each fibre, these scales are hydrophobic (water repellent). Inside it's a different story, the fibre core is hydrophilic (highly absorbant). Merino is therefore a wicking fibre and can absorb and release 10 times more moisture than synthetics. Each fibre can absorb up to one third of its own weight in moisture without feeling clammy or wet to the touch. In our socks and gloves, the moisture is then wicked through the membrane to keep you feeling warm and dry

  • The perfect barrier between you and the most challenging wet weather. Our products are developed in such a way as to give 100% waterproof protection whilst being incredibly breathable and dexterous. Add in varying layers of insulation means we can offer waterproof products for all climates.

  • This product features our patented Stretchdry technology which unlike anything else on the market allows us to incorporate a huge amount of stretch that makes this product 100% waterproof, breathable, windproof and incredibly comfortable

  • Sock Length

     

    Die mittellange Socke ist unser Hauptartikel, perfekt für alle Aktivitäten, die Wärme, Atmungsaktivität und Schutz erfordern

     

  • Climate Guide

    Leichter Schutz für heißes und feuchtes Klima

    Sealskinz Climate Guide Image - Thermal Rating 2

  • Lebenslange Gewährleistung

    Für dieses Produkt bieten wir lebenslange Gewährleistung

    Sealskinz Guarantee Icon - Lifetime Guarantee

  • Product Care

    Wash At 40C/105F, Low Tumble Dry, Do Not Dry Clean, Do Not Iron, Do Not Bleach

  • Britisches Design & Technologie

    Unsere Produkte werden mit führenden technischen Experten, Athleten und Designern entwickelt, damit sie auf dem höchsten Niveau performen können

Thin Mid Cuff Socks is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic Wish I'd purchased these sooner, they are soft, comfortable and my feet are dry and at the sale price, couldn't be more pleased over a pair of socks.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Uncomfortable to wear Disappointed with these, regret purchasing. Excellent waterproofing, but impractical under a motorcycle boot unless you bought the boot a size too big. I had hoped they would fit inside the boot. This is why you should never buy gear off the internet ... and especially not TWO pairs to save the postage. A mistake.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable warm and waterproof These socks are a replacement to the similar ones I bought some time ago. They are very comfortable the soft top is definitely a good improvement to the other socks I have used. Warm and waterproof, they make an excellent addition to my MBT gear
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waterproof socks Great socks apparently warm and waterproof, although haven’t tried them personally, bought a size small as I’m a 6.5 however they did not fit a friend had them off me who is size 4 they fit her perfectly. I will order a pair size specific.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winter Runs on the Farm with Sealskinz! I run with our pups on the farm. The terrain is damp most mornings & worse after a rain. I needed a sock to keep my feet comfortable (i.e. warm, dry), while wearing my running shoes. Sealskinz WORKED!!! I run thru puddles, etc after a hard rain in 40 degree temps and my feet are comfortable. Thanks! This also makes my pups happy, we can keep our long runs going thru the winter thanks to finding a pair of SealSkinz to keep my feet comfy :)
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great socks I bought these as a present for a trial runner, who is very pleased and happy with the product , and happy to have warm toes again
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feel Comfortable Only tried them on in the house, purchased them in advance for my trip to Norway in March. Until then can't give them 5 stars.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My feet are warm and dry. I bought these for winter paddling and I am so glad i did. My feet are warm and dry, and I will be buying another pair.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sealskinz These socks are brilliant, especially with the thermal liners. I use them for rowing, so my feet don't get cold and wet whilst getting in and out of the boat.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thin is misleading I have a few pairs of SealSkinz. I am very happy with all of them . These socks are a bit thicker than what the name implies
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Winter Training I brought these because I needed waterproof socks for Boot Camp. We’ve been training in heavy frosts and rain. These socks keep my feet warm and dry. I love the fact they give my calves an extra layer. Coldest, I’ve been out in them is minus 2 and I have no complaints. They also wash really well.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keeps what its saying - waterproofed I bought those socks to keep me safe in a winter obstacle race. The socks keep warm and waterproofed. The problem in my situation is that the water, which gets into the socks from above (as soon as the water is a little deeper) keeps in the socks and if you still have to run for a while, you will stay wet. But this is due to the special situation. The socks in general are great and keep what they promise.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Keeping my feet dry and warm while I (yacht and dinghy) sail and race in the coastal waters of SE England. Great vivid colours also mean they're easy to find in the middle of the night for a watch change
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible & Amazing These socks are brilliant! I went for a 9 hour hike in Norway through marshes and mud and my feet were totally dry! I am so impressed
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic socks! I bought these socks especially to do a 36 mile yomp in the Scottish highlands in June. It was a bit risky wearing them straight out of the bag, but they were excellent. We had several miles of very wet, boggy ground where my boots were actually wet inside and my feet stayed dry. I was extremely impressed and will definitely be using these socks any time it's likely that I'll be walking through wet ground. No blisters either, so we'll worth every penny.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks fab! Totally waterproof, extremely comfortable and looks amazing, I have received loads of comments!
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great socks for sailing These socks are perfect for the J/70 crews in´the Europea sailing League, especially now in the spring when the water is Cold.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought these for my girlfriend for two reasons 1) They match her hat 2) To get my Sealskinz socks back! As motorsport marshals we spend long days out in all weathers trackside without any sort of cover from the weather. You soon discover that there is nothing truly waterproof - apart from your Sealskinz!
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waterproof socks Really good product, well made, warm and waterproof, need to remember to keep the top covered
Date published: 2017-04-25
  • y_2020, m_2, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_DE, sid_111SS1703007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sealskinz
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 178.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Schließen

Anmelden

Schließen
Schließen