Deutschland
Finden Sie einen Händler

Sporting Gloves

Wasserdicht | Unisex
45,00 € 65,00 €

Dieser Schießhandschuh enthält einen zurückfaltbaren, magnetischen Abzugsfinger und Daumen und ermöglicht präzise Schusskontrolle für eine Vielzahl von Aktivitäten. Weiterlesen

Outlet

Hauptvorteile Alle Vorteile

  • 100% wasserdicht, winddicht und atmungsaktiv
  • Präzisionssteuerung – Magnetischer, umklappbarer Abzugsfinger
  • Feuchtigkeitskontrolle durch Coolmax Innenfutter

Limitierte Lagerbestände zu diesem Preis

Produktcode: 121142730010

  • 100% wasserdicht, winddicht und atmungsaktiv
  • Präzisionssteuerung – Magnetischer, umklappbarer Abzugsfinger
  • Feuchtigkeitskontrolle durch Coolmax Innenfutter

Dieser Schießhandschuh enthält einen zurückfaltbaren, magnetischen Abzugsfinger und Daumen und ermöglicht präzise Schusskontrolle für eine Vielzahl von Aktivitäten.

  • Äußere: OUTER: 85% Nylon, 15% Elastane | PALM: 100% Sheepskin Leather
  • Membran: Micro-pourous Membrane | Polyeurathane
  • Innere: 100% Coolmax® Polyester
  • Coolmax is a lightweight performance fibre which keeps you cool, dry and comfortable for longer. Uniquely shaped fibres absorb moisture away from the surface of the skin, which spread within the fibres to enhance the evaporative drying rate, reducing the sensation of wet fabric sticking to the body

  • The perfect barrier between you and the most challenging wet weather. Our products are developed in such a way as to give 100% waterproof protection whilst being incredibly breathable and dexterous. Add in varying layers of insulation means we can offer waterproof products for all climates.

  • Climate Guide

    Dieses Produkt ist mit 3 bewertet und bietet die perfekte Balance aus Wärme und Atmungsaktivität.

    Sealskinz Climate Guide Image - Thermal Rating 3

  • Zwei Jahre Garantie

    Dieses Produkt gilt für unsere Zwei Jahre Garantie

    Sealskinz Guarantee Icon - Two Year Waterproof Guarantee

  • Product Care

    Do Not Wash, Do Not Tumble Dry, Do Not Dry Clean, Do Not Iron, Do Not Bleach

  • Britisches Design & Technologie

    Unsere Produkte werden mit führenden technischen Experten, Athleten und Designern entwickelt, damit sie auf dem höchsten Niveau performen können

Sporting Gloves is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic gloves Had these for a couple of weeks now and they have been excellent. Very comfortable and hard wearing. Sizes are small so order the next size to what you think
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gloves I’ve used several times now while operating my camera. Have my finger and thumb just exposed to operate my camera keeps the rest of my hands nice and warm. The magnets do their job well by stopping the finger and thumb covers from falling forward and getting in the way. A great quality product.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hunting gloves Great for when you're out and about and need to use your phone without taking your gloves off.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good gloves. Good gloves, keep your hands warm and the semi detachable thumb and index finger great for hunters.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great range day glove! Light, thin, grippy glove that keeps your hands dry with the ability to get a good trigger feel. Make for a good day glove if required, the ability to get your thumb out means you can use your phone etc. Due to being quite thin aren’t the warmest glove but I put that down to their other attributes.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best glove ever I have had many pairs of gloves like this, but none like this. A great fit and easy enough access to trigger fingers, but not so easy that they don’t work as full gloves. Wish I’d brought a few spare pairs at the sale price I got these!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As a photographer how did I live without them? This is actually the second pair I have purchased as a black Friday deal meant it was silly not to have a back up pair. Seriously as an equine photographer these gloves are utterly essential for the colder (and wetter months), when we have no choice but to be outside photographing. I have shot all day in sub zero and snowing conditions and not worried about the cold. The fold back fingers offer the finesse and control needed when operating a DSLR with confidence, but quick to move back and forth when needed and staying out of the way thanks to the magnets. The fact they are waterproof keeps the rain and snow out as obviously the two fold back fingers means they won't pass the hand in a bucket test that other sealskinz gloves will. To be utterly perfect I would like slightly more grippy material on the palm but this is not to say the grip is slippery, just more when handling horses (as often occurs during shoots) it would be ideal. From what I can see though the new version of the gloves would resolve this for me. The other wish would be for different colour options to be available but the olive green is neutral! I recommend these gloves to all my equestrian photographer friends and many now own pairs themselves. They really are an utter essential in my kit bag.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sealskinz gloves My hands get cold very easily but I struggle to wear them while using my camera so I continue to suffer with cold hands. I got these gloves to see if I could continue shooting with them and the magnetic keeps the thumb and forefinger out of the way and I found it easy to use my camera plus they kept my hands really warm.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wet Hands On a very wet day on saturday I still had wet hands - fine on triger fingers BUT with the glove on my left hand having removable finger/thumb tips water still ingressed. Could you not do a left/right hand glove set with the non triger finger hand NOT having reovable tips?
Date published: 2019-11-11
  • y_2020, m_2, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_DE, sid_old_1211427300, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sealskinz
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 225.72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Schließen

Anmelden

Schließen
Schließen