Deutschland
Finden Sie einen Händler

Skiddaw Mittens

Wasserdicht | Unisex
38,00 € 55,00 €

Ein komplett wasserdichter, atmungsfähiger und winddichter Leistungsfäustling , der hervorragende Wärme und eine geschmeidige Synthetik-Handfläche für zusätzliche Taktilität und Gefühl bietet. Weiterlesen

Outlet Sizing-Limited

Hauptvorteile Alle Vorteile

  • 100% wasserdicht, winddicht und atmungsaktiv
  • Weiche und strapazierfähige Kunstleder-Handfläche für besseren Grip und einfaches Waschen
  • Weiches PU-Material am Daumen für eine vielseitige Anwendung

Limitierte Lagerbestände zu diesem Preis

Produktcode: 12116170401010

  • 100% wasserdicht, winddicht und atmungsaktiv
  • Weiche und strapazierfähige Kunstleder-Handfläche für besseren Grip und einfaches Waschen
  • Weiches PU-Material am Daumen für eine vielseitige Anwendung
  • Zusätzliche Isolation und Wärme – Innere und verlängerte, äußere Manschette

Ein komplett wasserdichter, atmungsfähiger und winddichter Leistungsfäustling , der hervorragende Wärme und eine geschmeidige Synthetik-Handfläche für zusätzliche Taktilität und Gefühl bietet.

  • Äußere: SHELL: 92% Polyester, 8% Elastane | PALM: 60% PU, 40% Nylon
  • Membran: Micro-pourous Membrane | Polyeurathane
  • Innere: 100% Polyester
  • The perfect barrier between you and the most challenging wet weather. Our products are developed in such a way as to give 100% waterproof protection whilst being incredibly breathable and dexterous. Add in varying layers of insulation means we can offer waterproof products for all climates.

  • Climate Guide

    Dieses Produkt ist mit 5 bewertet und bietet strapazierfähigen Schutz für die kältesten Bedinungen.

    Sealskinz Climate Guide Image - Thermal Rating 5

  • Zwei Jahre Garantie

    Dieses Produkt gilt für unsere Zwei Jahre Garantie

    Sealskinz Guarantee Icon - Two Year Waterproof Guarantee

  • Product Care

    Wash At 30C/85F, Drip Dry (Not On A Radiator), Do Not Dry Clean, Do Not Iron, Do Not Bleach

  • Britisches Design & Technologie

    Unsere Produkte werden mit führenden technischen Experten, Athleten und Designern entwickelt, damit sie auf dem höchsten Niveau performen können

Skiddaw Mittens is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They could be so good, but... I bought these to keep me warm when helming our boat and I bought the extra large based on the sizing table and previous experiences of an XL being big enough for me. It looks like they'd be warm and are presumably waterproof. As it turn out XL are too small for me. But what makes them unusable is when my hands are cold and damp it's just not possible to get these gloves on.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reynauds 5 days before the Allendale Challenge, the snow came. I suffer from bad circulation in my hands and was worried how bad it would be. The mittens proved to be perfect, and I recommend them to any other old gits who run the hills !!
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm and comfy! I bought these gloves to replace my previous ones. My new gloves are warm and comfy - just right for winter dog walks.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mitttens I got these for skiing and have been very happy. They are warm and dry and pretty lightweight overall.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm and dry. Bought them for skiiing as I am a fan of sealskinz socks. They have proformed well, warming up quickly and keeping the heat in.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ganz gut Ich brauche die Handschuhe für lange Winterfahrradfahrten bei minus Temperaturen. Für dies sind ganz gut.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great mits I’ve tested these in the mountains to approx -10 and they were great. Conditions were dry though so not yet tested for waterproofing - would give them 4stars if they prove to be waterproof!
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent feel and quality Bought as a Christmas present for my son who suffers from cold fingertips. Great so far for hikes, and looking forward to our Aspen trip to see how they perform while skiing. He also liked the fit and feel which has kept him from wearing other mittens.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay mittens Too small even after ordering a size higher. The reason why I gave three stars is that they are waterproof. I walked during a downpour for 45 minutes and it kept my hands dry. They came fast, but I ordered two pairs and I returned one pair and the company is very slow to reimburse money back to customer. The company takes 4 to 6 weeks to reimburse. I also believe that most of their products are too small for adults. It appears that the mittens and gloves I got are for children, even though I am a small man. The warmth is fine for a California winter but would not be warm enough for a Canadian winter.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wellmadec They are a lovely pair of gloves unfortunately as my husband has no use in right hand due to a brain tumour which effected the hand he still can't get it on we went for mittens , thought it would be ok but I can't return them as I cut off the tags , but they are well made
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warmth at last I suffer extremely cold hands when hiking and this is high level hiking. Now I have Warmth. In the cold in low cloud and constant wind and rain my hands were warm, dry.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely warm mittens Have been looking for really warm gloves for ages. I have bought numerous pairs for my always cold hands but none did the trick. These though are very cosy.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm hands After the recent cold spell (beast from the east ) I was fed up of pushing the pram and my fingers being freezing despite gloves. My husband had heard on a radio talk show the only way to keep hands truly warm was mittens. So, I treated my hands to some. I was not disappointed with these, hands and fingers were lovely and warm despute low temperatures. I recommend all pram pushers to invest!
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cosy! Kept my hands very warm and looked very smart when skiing
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Very pleased with these mittens Xxxxxxxxc XXcccccccccc
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average I live in Troy, Michigan and I bought the gloves to shovel snow. The first time I used them it was not long before the tips of my fingers were so cold I had to insert another pair of mittens so I could finish my job. They are good looking.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Done the trick! I suffer with Raynauds syndrome and brought these for a trip to Norway knowing it was going to be sub zero temperatures. Well, they done the job nicely. Minus 25 degrees on a husky sled and the only hand that froze was the one without the mitten. I brought the large size based on other people’s comments but a medium would have been fine.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Usual well made product from Sealskinz We bought these for my wife as her fingers get cold really quickly! First time out and my wife didn't stop smiling as her hands were red hot!! I've had two other pairs of Sealskinz gloves and socks and these Skiddaw mitts don't disappoint. Another great product!
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for cold climates I bought these a few weeks ago after I discovered my ski gloves weren’t warm enough. I have Raynaud’s disease so my fingers really suffer when it’s cold. These gloves are fabulous and I’m pleased to say I’ve not had any problems whilst wearing the gloves.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm Lovely and warm, great with liners for cold fingers
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sealskin skiddaw mittens Took these skiing and temperatures -11 . Wore good quality inner gloves and hands kept warm for the most part apart from on fast downhill runs and when it was -14 and then they really were cold. Difficult to get on and off as cuffs tight and big plus thumb on inner kept pulling out.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from chinese skiddaw mittens Bought from sealskinz website because the impression given was they were British made. I wanted British made mittens, they arrived with a :made in China: label on. very disappointed, ;we design our products in the UK and manufacture overseas, we inspect the factories regularly was the reply from sealskinz. fair enough, but have the backbone to say that up front on your website. As i said in my original comment i gave them to my son and sourced a pair of British made mittens, actually cheaper than the skiddaw mittens.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job I bought these as a backup. They are certainly warm, and have a usefully long cuff to overlap with coat sleeves to keep the cold out. Like all mittens, you will lose dexterity, but they do the job. My only observation is that they're slightly on the small side - it's certainly worth considering going up a size from what appears the most appropriate for you
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only thing that stayed warm.... I bought this Skiddaw Mittens for my son in law Pieter and for myself. Yesterday Pieter went to a football match with his bike. It was very cold and raining. When he got back home he said to my daughter that the only thing that stayed warm during he bike ride and the match were his hands. All the rest was freezing cold. So, my Christmas present to him was a success. As for myself I use them when I go out with the bike and they keep my hands warm under all conditions.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps me warm and dry I got these for Xmas and so far so good. I am waiting for a real downpour to totally check the waterproofing aspect but they are very warm and comfy for my daily x2 dog walks in freezing Canada!
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snuggly warm and water proof Used these mittens for the first time this week. On the first day it poured down and my hands were kept completely dry. On the next occasion it was freezing cold on Sheffield Pike and my hands were lovely and warm. The only downside was when my hands got wet whilst eating my lunch it was difficult getting the mittens on as they are a snug fit. But all gloves and mittens are like that
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and waterproof - just like it says on the tin Very happy with these mitts. Keeps me warm and dry in the cold Dutch winter on my bike.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very warm I've had a few weeks of cold weather to wear these mittens and can't fault them. I've tried many pairs of gloves in an attempt to keep my hands warm but nothing worked. The mittens are great and would definitely recommend them.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very warm and cozy! Great mittens, very warm and soft inside. Very happy with my purchase! Would recommend! Mostly used for XC skate skiing.
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product Comfortable, warm, don't know if waterproof as not yet tried in the rain
Date published: 2017-01-14
  • y_2020, m_2, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_DE, sid_121161704010, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sealskinz
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 175.37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Schließen

Anmelden

Schließen
Schließen