Deutschland
Finden Sie einen Händler

Waterproof All Weather Head Gaitor

Wasserdicht | Unisex
30,00 €

Dieser wasserdichte, 3-lagige Head Gaitor ist so konstruiert, dass er über den Kopf passt oder um den Hals gerollt werden kann. Auch geeignet für den Einsatz unter einem Helm. Bietet perfekte Isolation und Atmungsaktivität für den Einsatz bei verschiedenen Wetterbedingungen. Weiterlesen

Hauptvorteile Alle Vorteile

  • Wasserdicht - dreischichtiger Aufbau sorgt für Wärme, Haltbarkeit und Wasserdichtheit
  • Abdeckung - ausziehbare wasserdichte Kapuze
  • Micro Fleece-Futter - bietet Wärme, Feuchtigkeitsregulierung und gute Sichtbarkeit

Limitierte Lagerbestände zu diesem Preis

Produktcode: 16100031000015

  • Wasserdicht - dreischichtiger Aufbau sorgt für Wärme, Haltbarkeit und Wasserdichtheit
  • Abdeckung - ausziehbare wasserdichte Kapuze
  • Micro Fleece-Futter - bietet Wärme, Feuchtigkeitsregulierung und gute Sichtbarkeit

Dieser wasserdichte, 3-lagige Head Gaitor ist so konstruiert, dass er über den Kopf passt oder um den Hals gerollt werden kann. Auch geeignet für den Einsatz unter einem Helm. Bietet perfekte Isolation und Atmungsaktivität für den Einsatz bei verschiedenen Wetterbedingungen.

  • Äußere: Outer: 94% Polyester, 6% Elastane
  • Membran: 100% Polyurethane
  • Innere: 100% Polyester
  • The perfect barrier between you and the most challenging wet weather. Our products are developed in such a way as to give 100% waterproof protection whilst being incredibly breathable and dexterous. Add in varying layers of insulation means we can offer waterproof products for all climates.

  • Climate Guide

    Dieses Produkt ist mit 4 bewertet und bietet zusätzlichen Schutz und Isolation für extra kalte und nasse Bedingungen

    Sealskinz Climate Guide Image - Thermal Rating 4

  • Zwei Jahre Garantie

    Dieses Produkt gilt für unsere Zwei Jahre Garantie

    Sealskinz Guarantee Icon - Two Year Waterproof Guarantee

  • Product Care

    Wash At 30C/85F, Do Not Tumble Dry, Do Not Dry Clean, Do Not Iron, Do Not Bleach

  • Britisches Design & Technologie

    Unsere Produkte werden mit führenden technischen Experten, Athleten und Designern entwickelt, damit sie auf dem höchsten Niveau performen können

Waterproof All Weather Head Gaitor is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for us real walkers! This is a perfect piece of kit for extreme rain. Lovely colour great fit and very versatile.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waterproof all weather head gear it is what it say I bought this a month ago and im glad I did it's a brilliant bit of kit.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! I bought this for my husband for Christmas. He loves it, fit is great, warm and it is completely waterproof.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than hoped for Fits perfectly. Use this for cycling. Does everything what it says it does (warm, waterproof, etc), but the main bonus point to me is that the cap moves along with your head as you look around. Meaning your vision is never impaired. Would highly recommend
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Bit Of Kit Used this 5 times now is some very adverse weather it keeps you warm and dry would recommend to any one riding in winter conditions
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waterproof Head Gaitor and Happy to have got this for my roofer son.Waterproof clothing he has got but only hood up before getting this Gaitor!!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gaitor Bought about a month ago and so far so good, warm and dry headwear for working outside all winter
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps you warm and dry in the worst winter weather Bought as a present for horse riding partner and has proved to be excellent at keeping out the winter weather
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, wind a waterproof I bought this for a friend’s Christmas present. She’s very pleased with it, worn every day since, high winds and wet weather, kept lovely and dry
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Head gaitor review I walk with the dogs a lot and was looking for something to keep in my pocket and use if wet or windy. This really does tick the boxes. It is large enough to go over toy head (obviously) but to sit above your jacket of fleece to avoid funnelling the water down your neck. In "version 2" I would like to see a draw cord or elastication Mid way around the neck to snuggle it up a little. I bought a L/XL as I have a large head but this is on the large side as I can still wear a hat underneath, which is fine.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and waterproof. Does what it says. I bought this for wildlife watching/photography situations and it has been excellent. It keeps my head warm and dry and provides a degree of "camo".on it's own. I generally wea a "non-bobble bobble hat, but pull this up from the enck warmwr position and put the bobble over the top when i need it.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Bought this a few weeks ago, keeps the wind out and rain ideal
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product I bought this because i lost my coat hood ,it paid for itself on first outing on the grouse moor in biting wind and rain my head and face were warm and dry
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protection Bought this a few weeks ago for my son who is a cray fisher...he said it's the best protection he's got, thanks so much
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Face covered Now we have cold weather and maybe snow soon I hope to use this item to keep the elliments off me on my commuts and trial rides dry and worm
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good gear Good quality. Keep the head warm. Readuse ability to hearing what's happend around You on the road
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect to keep the cold and wet out Bought this for my son who loves cross country mountain biking. He said it was great! Versatile ....can be pulled down and used just around your neck or when cold and wet pulled up for protection. Great piece of kit.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overall pretty good Not bad pretty waterproof but not been in a deluge yet. The down side is the base at the neck needs to flare more so sits over collar of jacket better as if tuck inside collar water seeps inside jacket.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and warm Bought this few weeks ago, I work outdoors for hours in the freezing cold and this keeps me warm. Hood is a nice fit but the face cover isn't the best it's lose fitting and keeps falling down to my chin, there's no way to tighten it to fit my face other than that I'd highly recommend this to keep you warm in those cold conditions
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks and feels great Not used yet but if anything like the waterproof socks will be impressed. Fabric feels soft against skin and fit is nice and snug
Date published: 2019-09-26
  • y_2020, m_2, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_DE, sid_aw-head-gaitor, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sealskinz
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 155.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Schließen

Anmelden

Schließen
Schließen