Deutschland
Finden Sie einen Händler

Waterproof All Weather Cap

Wasserdicht | Unisex
25,00 €

ine leichte, wasserdichte 3-Lagen Kappe. Ideal für den täglichen Gebrauch oder Abenteuer bei kühlerem Wetter. Weiterlesen

Top Rated

Hauptvorteile Alle Vorteile

  • Wasserdicht - dreischichtiger Aufbau sorgt für Wärme, Haltbarkeit und Wasserdichtheit
  • Stiff Peak - Schützt die Augen vor Regen und Sonne
  • Verstellbare Passform - Verstellbarer Klettverschluss hinten für eine bequeme Passform

Limitierte Lagerbestände zu diesem Preis

Produktcode: 13100038000400

  • Wasserdicht - dreischichtiger Aufbau sorgt für Wärme, Haltbarkeit und Wasserdichtheit
  • Stiff Peak - Schützt die Augen vor Regen und Sonne
  • Verstellbare Passform - Verstellbarer Klettverschluss hinten für eine bequeme Passform

ine leichte, wasserdichte 3-Lagen Kappe. Ideal für den täglichen Gebrauch oder Abenteuer bei kühlerem Wetter.

  • Äußere: Shell: 100% Polyester
  • Innere: Lining: 100% Polyester
  • The perfect barrier between you and the most challenging wet weather. Our products are developed in such a way as to give 100% waterproof protection whilst being incredibly breathable and dexterous. Add in varying layers of insulation means we can offer waterproof products for all climates.

  • Climate Guide

    Leichter Schutz für heißes und feuchtes Klima

    Sealskinz Climate Guide Image - Thermal Rating 2

  • Zwei Jahre Garantie

    Dieses Produkt gilt für unsere Zwei Jahre Garantie

    Sealskinz Guarantee Icon - Two Year Waterproof Guarantee

  • Product Care

    Wash At 30C/85F, Do Not Tumble Dry, Do Not Dry Clean, Do Not Iron, Do Not Bleach

  • Britisches Design & Technologie

    Unsere Produkte werden mit führenden technischen Experten, Athleten und Designern entwickelt, damit sie auf dem höchsten Niveau performen können

Waterproof All Weather Cap is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 171.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful Good for use when you don’t know if it’s going to be hot sun or pouring rain. Good for both. Easy to adjust for size of head. Quite easy to lose (this is my 3rd!)
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy Excellent for swimming and light weight for walking
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential in every Uk season Dog walking, fishing, kayaking. Year round performance and a favourite on the peg. Extremely light and comfortable. Another great design. I’m not sure there’s a better design out there.
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says It’s waterproof, it has an adjustable strap, it is warm, so exactly as described. Can not fault it.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely running cap This cap is ideal for a morning run. The size is easily adjustable. It covers your ears and shades from bright sun and protects from wind and rain. I got the navy - nice colour and nice fabric.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sehr gutes Cap Bin zufrieden mit Cap und den wasserdichten Socken. Gern wieder :-) und mega schnelle Lieferung
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit and smart Worn once in atrocious weather and it did the job.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Wore this during an ultra through storm Ciara - cap works brilliantly and was a life saver at keeping the driving rain out of my face
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, effective all weather cap I have used, and still use, a Sealskinz all weather beanie for years. Favourite head wear,, alongside my faithful Tilly hat. Sadly in recent years the bream of the Tilly has become floppy and no long offers eye protection in wind. The Sealskinz cap is proving a great replacement. Excellent eye protection from sun and rigid peak in wind. Soon to be another favourite.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New, improved design This is third All Weather Cap I have bought - the first I still have, the second I unfortunately lost...hence this one! The "one size fits all" design was fine on the first, but for some reason rather less so on the second. The current version is a great improvement, with the clasp providing much greater flexibility and comfort. And it keeps the rain off my specs when out birding! An excellent product.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday present. I purchased the cap as a birthday present the recipient was very pleased with it and said it did a good job keeping his head dry.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good cap worn it once. does the job. quite happy with it. sd
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All weather cap Bought this 2mths ago. Worn when raining and it did what it claimed to do. Kept my head dry.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely excellent customer service A**** The best customer service ever, if only all companies were like this
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product & waterproof I have worn this a couple of times on rainy day and it proved to be waterproof even after washing
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cap Ideal cap for winter. It keeps my head warm and dry and it keeps the rain off my glasses - fantastic!
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for hiking in Nova Scotia It is very hard to find an all weather waterproof hat where I live. I was delighted to discover this the Sealskinz cap; it is a practical, well thought out design and I love it. Bravo
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from New model not as good as my old one. Having had a black waterproof cap for many years, wearing it on all my walks with the Ramblers and all my cycling holidays in England, Ireland, Belgium, Holland and Germany, it was looking a bit sad. It is a pale grey, yet still waterproof and has never blown off my head. I decided to buy a black one and a blue one in the recent sale. Unfortunately the black one has a fault, whereby the metal clip springs open, loosening the fit. I cannot see how to fix this.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! Newish to baseball caps and this is one of my faves
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good lightweight rain cap Sadly I have had a chance to wear my new cap as it’s been very wet here! It’s fine and well made although in Scotland it’s a bit light weight and what annoys me with most rain caps is the gap at the back which just means you get a wet head! I would recommend as a summer light rain cap but not winter wear.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite hat Go to hat whether it is raining or the sun is shining.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely cap which is light yet waterproof! Have been looking for a light but waterproof cap for ages!
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really works well Really did it’s job at keeping the rain off. The only disappointment was that the stitching around the peak came undone first time I used it! I repaired it myself and it’s a great cap again.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Hat Bought for my husband that was constantly drying his cap out, he is really happy with it and staying dry.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best running hat I own! Fantastic all weather hat which looks as good as it feels. Great fit and doesn’t budge when I’m on the move. Especially impressed in the rainy weather. Will definitely purchase again in different colours
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice cap Early days, but found it light and comfortable, seems fairly waterproof but not really been tested properly. Easy to adjust for size. Like the colour too.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and practical This is a well-made sensible item that looks good and keeps the rain off.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Hat - But. I have been using this hat for about a month now and yes it is waterproof but I find the peak isn't and the rain soaks through it.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking Very happy with the cap. Also looks nice and doesn't get blown away by the wind!
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit, true colour and very waterproof Used the cap on a rainy three day trek. Good fit and a dry head.
Date published: 2019-10-17
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_171
  • loc_en_DE, sid_1311401001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sealskinz
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 161.91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Schließen

Anmelden

Schließen
Schließen