Deutschland
Finden Sie einen Händler

Waterproof Cold Weather Beanie Hat

Wasserdicht | Unisex
30,00 €

Eine leichte, bequeme, warme und wasserdichte 3-Lagen Strickmütze. Ideal für den täglichen Gebrauch oder Abenteuer bei kühlerem Wetter. Weiterlesen

Multibuy Deal Over 250 Reviews

Hauptvorteile Alle Vorteile

  • Wasserdicht - dreischichtiger Aufbau sorgt für Wärme, Haltbarkeit und Wasserdichtheit
  • Haltbarkeit - Acryl-Oberstoff aus strapazierfähigem Stretch-Gewebe
  • Isolierung und Komfort - Micro-Fleece-Futter für Wärme- und Feuchtigkeitsregulierung

Limitierte Lagerbestände zu diesem Preis

Produktcode: 13100031000115

  • Wasserdicht - dreischichtiger Aufbau sorgt für Wärme, Haltbarkeit und Wasserdichtheit
  • Haltbarkeit - Acryl-Oberstoff aus strapazierfähigem Stretch-Gewebe
  • Isolierung und Komfort - Micro-Fleece-Futter für Wärme- und Feuchtigkeitsregulierung

Eine leichte, bequeme, warme und wasserdichte 3-Lagen Strickmütze. Ideal für den täglichen Gebrauch oder Abenteuer bei kühlerem Wetter.

  • Äußere: Shell: 100% Acrylic
  • Membran: 100% Dri-Vent
  • Innere: Lining: 100% Polyester
  • The perfect barrier between you and the most challenging wet weather. Our products are developed in such a way as to give 100% waterproof protection whilst being incredibly breathable and dexterous. Add in varying layers of insulation means we can offer waterproof products for all climates.

  • Climate Guide

     

    Dieses Produkt ist mit 4 bewertet und bietet zusätzlichen Schutz und Isolation für extra kalte und nasse Bedingungen.

     

  • Two Year Guarantee

    This product qualifies for our Two Year Waterproof Guarantee

  • Product Care

    Wash At 30C/85F, Do Not Tumble Dry, Do Not Dry Clean, Do Not Iron, Do Not Bleach

  • Britisches Design & Technologie

    Unsere Produkte werden mit führenden technischen Experten, Athleten und Designern entwickelt, damit sie auf dem höchsten Niveau performen können

Waterproof Cold Weather Beanie Hat is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 283.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top quality hat Took a chance on the description of thes hat and it didn't disappoint. It is one of the best beanies I have owned - comfortable and warm.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cosy and warm This is warm , wind and waterproof Great for running and trekking Quality feel
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits well Using the hat for sailing and it seems to work well. Only issue I see is that the liner although attached to the hat, is a little untidy and can hang down. For the money, it feels and looks very expensive, but as it keeps my husband's head warm and dry, all good.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! I bought this for my partner to keep him warm and dry whilst on his night shifts - it was perfect for the extremely cold/wet nights during the last month or so - perfect buy!! Also ideal for when he goes fishing ;0)
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The One Hat I Can’t Do Without! I bought this hat for my father, having had one myself for 3 yrs. Keeps me dry and cosy, yet not sweaty. Always take it out with me as even summer can have rainy days!
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Returning buyer Bought for cycling and walking ,etc . Got at reduced price. Good firm fit. Dries well. Buyers be aware that size difference really matters. Also understand that this is at most a three seasons har.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An essential Used on multi day treks through the worst weathers, both wet and cold. The beanie is comfortable and keeps temperature regulated, to the point were you will forget your wearing it. There is the crinkling of one of the internal layers but this is minimal. This has gone into my essential kit box - a must have if you are going anywhere with the remotest chance of wet and/or cold.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from looks good but thats it I bought this a week ago good looking hat But a big but it crinkles like a palstic bag on your head ,have to uncover my ears which defeats the purpose of the hat ,never heard Gortex liners crinkle before own a lot of Gortex products . I have Sealskinz gloves and socks and they are fit for purpose unlike the hat,sad really as I its of no use to me .Will not return as I will have to pay postage which makes it a more expensive failure for me.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm & waterproof Love the double layer thickness & waterproofing. Sizing spot on. Used it in light rain, wanting a downpour to fully test in now!
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Returning buyer Lost last one, but still important enough to find replacement. Lucky for Clearance Sale.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and snug and waterproof. I have bought several of these for my family and they all trust them in the mountains to do the job!
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday winter hat Bought for everyday winter dog walking. The hat fits well and is wind and waterproof - and fits under a hood if necessary. Exactly what I wanted
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from High quality Only problem is the sound of the waterproof material inside. A bit strange in a hat!
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! I sadly lost the previous hat overboard and the first thing I did was to order another one. They are the best and warmest available.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beanie Warm and wind proof great foul weather hat. I use it for kayaking, sailing and walking the dog.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Does what it said -waterproof breathable and looks fine!
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm and confortable hat Bought this hat for hiking to provide decent cover under mild rain and wind. Tested for 4 consecutive days. Perfect except for the quite noisy membrane within the hat.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection I purchased this beanie for walking, cycling and general use. It performed exactly as i expected. We had a couple of weeks of very cold and wet weather here in Ireland so that gave me a chance to really test it. The fit is very good and it kept my head warm and dry. Will definitely buy from again.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At last, a beanie that's not one size fits all! A good warm waterproof beanie that is available in several sizes - the waterproof membrane makes a slight rustle when you put it on but isn't noticeable during wear. The flourescent yellow one is very bright - but that can be an advantage!
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very cheap in appearance and feel Extremely over priced. Cheaply made product. Wouldn't recommend.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased I bought one for my son & it was such a good buy that I bought one for myself.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ridiculously Warm and Comfortable I bought this hat so I could spend more time in the rain without a soaking wet head. No rain since I purchased it. However, I've been in sub-zero temps and a snow storm with this hat without issue. This thing is so warm! I can't wear it in temps over 50 because my head begins to sweat. That isn't a complaint. In fact, it is a good problem to have. I strongly recommend this product to anyone that wants to be outside without a soaking wet beanie on their head or just to stay really warm in extremely cold temps.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beanie Hat good value for money. The hat is well made and comfortable, being windproof also makes it warm to wear.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lives up to description A lot of times I buy these things online it usually comes smaller than expected or not what I expected at all. This time it wasn't the case
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from small fitting good beanie but sizes are tight i bought an xl which is my size i wish i had of asked for an xxl
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat This is the hat I always go for when out for a hike. It keeps my head warm and dry and fits really well.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed! Living in Seattle with a bald head, it's always been a bit of a challenge to keep my head both warm and dry. This beanie does the trick. It's served me well both in town and out on snowshoeing trails in the backcountry.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor sizing I bought this XXL beanie for my husband. It is much too small for him, does fit me but the outer layer overlaps the inner fleecy lining and is unpleasantly scratchy on my forehead.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Beanie I bought this few weeks ago and am very satisfied with it.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hat ever I bought the s month ago, this hat is better than I thought it could be, if you don’t have one you need to buy one. Wind proof,waterproof perfect for harsh outdoor weather.
Date published: 2019-01-17
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_283
  • loc_en_DE, sid_1311406001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sealskinz
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 181.76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Schließen

Anmelden

Schließen
Schließen