Deutschland
Finden Sie einen Händler

Waterproof All Weather Ultra Grip Knitted Gauntlet

Wasserdicht | Unisex
50,00 €

Das Original. 100% wasserdichter, winddichter und atmungsaktiver Strickhandschuh mit langer Stulpe. Bietet super Grip und eine ausgewogene Balance von Wärme und Atmungsaktivität. Ideal für den Einsatz bei allen Wetterbedingungen. Weiterlesen

Hauptvorteile Alle Vorteile

  • Wasserdicht - dreischichtiger Aufbau sorgt für Wärme, Haltbarkeit und Wasserdichtheit
  • Griffigkeit und Kontrolle - Silikonbedruckte Handfläche und Finger für festes Handling und zusätzlichen Halt
  • Gut geeignet für die Touchscreen-Bedienung - Besatz an Zeigefinger und Daumen

Limitierte Lagerbestände zu diesem Preis

Produktcode: 12100083000110

  • Wasserdicht - dreischichtiger Aufbau sorgt für Wärme, Haltbarkeit und Wasserdichtheit
  • Griffigkeit und Kontrolle - Silikonbedruckte Handfläche und Finger für festes Handling und zusätzlichen Halt
  • Gut geeignet für die Touchscreen-Bedienung - Besatz an Zeigefinger und Daumen
  • Komfort - Futter aus Merinowolle bietet Feuchtigkeitsregulierung, Isolierung und Komfort
  • Ausgezeichnete Bewegungsfreiheit - Flexible High-Stretch-Ausführung bietet eine unterstützende, bequeme Passform
  • Maschinenwaschbar - keine spezielle Behandlung erforderlich

Das Original. 100% wasserdichter, winddichter und atmungsaktiver Strickhandschuh mit langer Stulpe. Bietet super Grip und eine ausgewogene Balance von Wärme und Atmungsaktivität. Ideal für den Einsatz bei allen Wetterbedingungen.

  • Äußere: OUTER: 96.5% Nylon, 3.5% Elastane
  • Membran: Hydrophilic membrane
  • Innere: INNER: 84% Merino Wool, 14% Nylon, 2% Elastane
  • The perfect barrier between you and the most challenging wet weather. Our products are developed in such a way as to give 100% waterproof protection whilst being incredibly breathable and dexterous. Add in varying layers of insulation means we can offer waterproof products for all climates.

  • Featuring on a number of our gloves the touchscreen friendly tabs on the index finger enables you to take calls, take photos and check your bearings, all without having to take your glove off and exposing your hand to the biting cold or rain. Endure the elements and defy the outdoors whatever the weather.

  • Climate Guide

    Leichter Schutz für heißes und feuchtes Klima

    Sealskinz Climate Guide Image - Thermal Rating 2

  • Lebenslange Gewährleistung

    Für dieses Produkt bieten wir lebenslange Gewährleistung

    Sealskinz Guarantee Icon - Lifetime Guarantee

  • Product Care

    Wash At 40C/105F, Drip Dry (Not On A Radiator), Do Not Dry Clean, Do Not Iron, Do Not Bleach

  • Britisches Design & Technologie

    Unsere Produkte werden mit führenden technischen Experten, Athleten und Designern entwickelt, damit sie auf dem höchsten Niveau performen können

Waterproof All Weather Ultra Grip Knitted Gauntlet is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pedrfect Bought to wash car in cold weather. Hands stay warm and dry. Work with touch screen on iPhone. Great gloves. High quality.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff Product as described and very good manufactured, fast delivering, using it in wintertime for kayaking and motorcycling (under leather protective gloves). Hands are warm, no sweat.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I bought these and found after a week or so they started letting water in and are not waterproof at all anymore which is very disappointing as they aren’t particularly cheap either
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great gauntlets Wonderful gauntlets. They are waterproof, as promised, and protect against the cold, cold water. The grip is good. The gauntlet length is excellent for dragon boating as it allows for one to submerge the paddle without letting in water .
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So different I bought this for my father who always complains about not being able to keep his hands warm. We are so surprised about the material. Seems like a hard material(like a car tire) but when you put it on its soft and breathing. We'll see it better in winter time.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Funny size I bought size S. The fingers were tight and short, the hand very big and again the end of the armpiece pretty tight. I sent them back .
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as expected Really impressed with these, had them on during a rainy windy day out sailing and they kept the hands warm and surprisingly dry, highly recommend
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent. Dont really hold to extreme cold. I work in the freezer and they still get cold fast.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT WATERPROOF I bought these gloves because it says they are waterproof. I own a swimming pool business and my hands are constantly in and out of pools daily. One of the gloves is waterproof, the other one is not. Wasted Money
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from mediocre imported product, nothing special so-so fit, very expensive for what they are. not worth the price
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money! Bought these to keep my hands warm when valeting during winter! Still feel the cold but not half as much as when used latex gloves!
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's OK for the price I bought these gloves before going skiing and they were doing alright but taking an extra pair of winter gloves with me was a good idea as on their own Sealskinz doesn't give you enough protection from cold (next time I will buy mittents as it was difficult to put normal gloves on top of these and still had cold fingers but I get cold feet and hands easy). They are still good to wear in British weather conditions and wouldn't complain if the fact that after just two days of using the outer material ripped slightly (check out the photo).
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works a treat Bought to help wash the car keeping hands warm and dry. All three aims successful. Also bought wool inner gloves that perform just as well. Would highly recommend products and most of all Sealskinz, especially the Customer Service team that are exceptional.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable and warm They feel comfortable and warm. Good at keeping my hands dry and cosy
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super warm and super dry Bought these for my husband who commutes by bike daily. Recently below zero temperatures and wet weather and his review is as above!
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saves my hands at work I work in the produce department of a grocery store and handle wet items and heavy boxes all day. When I started, my hands were getting dry from the constant moisture and my arms were getting cut up. I ran across these gloves during my search for protection and have bought 3 pairs since. The only downside is that they are not cut proof (I trim veges) so that's why I go through a pair a month, but they do the job I bought them for. My hands stay dry even when submerging them in buckets of water, and I can still grip the boxes, even when wet. I have full use of my fingers for smaller, detailed work. The gauntlets protect my arms from getting the rashes I was getting before. Great for my job...
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I used the with the liners and they are very warm. Wore them in the rain and hands stayed dry.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too tight around the fingers. I bought these a month ago along with the recommended merino liner gloves. But even though I have a small hands and thin fingers I find that the Ultra Grip Gauntlet gloves are too tight around the fingers and way too tight to wear with the liner glove inside. The length of the fingers and the width of the palms is perfect. I must say I am pretty disappointed with the bad fit and I never use these gloves.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good grip good isolation from water these gloves are awesome...during rainy days the water and humidity are out... in cold days, when out the temperature is low the fingers are cold. but at the moment are the best winter gloves that i ever tried.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Arrived damaged I purchased the gloves and they arrived damaged. I was told they had to be returned so they could be investigated, I sent them several pictures the day they arrived. As I needed them that week for a charity event and also I don’t want to be waiting weeks whilst an “investigation” takes place I just ended up settleing with keeping the damaged pair as I suppose they will keep my hands warm. I just fairly in my opinion asked for a new pair to be sent and I would return the faulty ones as promised so I could at least keep my hands warm in the meantime, to avoid a lengthy investigation. This was not an option, therefor leading to this bad feedback. Expensive damaged gloves, great!!!
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I use these gloves at work. They’re great for gripping and lifting boxes. Much of my work is outside so in cold, rainy weather, it’s important that my hands stay dry. These gloves allow my hands to stay dry and therefore warm.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and waterproof as advertised I suffer raynards which can get painful when my fingers are cold. Found these gloves invaluable and means I can continue sailing!
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb grip Bought this for my son a wheelchair user, his second pair as he lost his others. So happy with them
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from gauntlet gloves I have ordered 2 pair of gloves of different sizes,however impossible to return the small sized pair to you, so I am stuck with 2 pair!
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Great fit and I love the fact that they go up your arms. I would like to see the thermal gloves 5 or 5+ with a similar design for extra warmth. I feel well insulated.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Perfectly for our Need I bought these for my son who details cars. The snug fit allows him to handle the tools he needs and the gloves keep his hands dry. They do not keep his hands warm, but he says dry, cold hands are so much better than wet, cold hands.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job and does it well I really didn’t know what to expect from a pair of seal skinz ultra grip gloves, but they was excellent, I work as a vehicle detailer and when washing the vehicle they have done the job and does it well hands was left bone dry after the clean. My hands don’t get cold and wet or chapped. I would buy another pair without a doubt.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surf Fisherman will love these gloves I am glad I have the ultimate cold weather surf fishing gloves. Waterproof, warm and tough enough to land that big fish.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average in my opinion I purchased these gloves as I am a window cleaner and was in need of a waterproof pair for the winter. Whilst they did keep my hands dry they weren’t very warm at all. They came with a thermal rating of 2 out of 5 so I can’t say I was mislead in any way. At first I ordered a large pair which came up too big so ended up trading for a medium. They fit really well and the returns process was quick and easy, so credit must go to Sealskinz. For the price I was expecting a little bit more from these gloves, so unfortunately my search for gloves will continue.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy Brought these about a month ago, have used them everyday since. I spent 1-2 hours at a time in/out of water or calf milk and they are totally waterproof, never had wet hands yet. Pretty warm in the snow/frost, but got the liners as well for extra warmth. Downsides, quite heavy when wet as they absorb the water/milk, wish I hadn’t brought the gauntlet ones though as way too long.
Date published: 2017-12-22
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_DE, sid_121161702101, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sealskinz
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 162.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Schließen

Anmelden

Schließen
Schließen