Deutschland
Finden Sie einen Händler

Water Repellent All Weather Glove

Nicht wasserdicht | Unisex
35,00 €

Ein leichter, einlagiger Fleecehandschuh, ausgestattet mit einer dauerhaften Wasserabweisung. Warm und komfortabel. Ideal für den täglichen Gebrauch bei unterschiedlichen Witterungsbedingungen. Weiterlesen

Hauptvorteile Alle Vorteile

  • Wasserabweisend - Die Nano-Technologie bietet eine leichtgewichtige, dauerhafte Wasserabweisung
  • Griffigkeit und Kontrolle - Silikonbedruckte Handfläche und Finger für festes Handling und zusätzlichen Halt
  • Gut geeignet für die Touchscreen-Bedienung - Besatz an Zeigefinger und Daumen

Limitierte Lagerbestände zu diesem Preis

Produktcode: 12100088000410

  • Wasserabweisend - Die Nano-Technologie bietet eine leichtgewichtige, dauerhafte Wasserabweisung
  • Griffigkeit und Kontrolle - Silikonbedruckte Handfläche und Finger für festes Handling und zusätzlichen Halt
  • Gut geeignet für die Touchscreen-Bedienung - Besatz an Zeigefinger und Daumen
  • Schnell trocknend - Nano-Gewebe trocknet extrem schnell
  • Zuglasche - Für ein leichteres Anziehen

Ein leichter, einlagiger Fleecehandschuh, ausgestattet mit einer dauerhaften Wasserabweisung. Warm und komfortabel. Ideal für den täglichen Gebrauch bei unterschiedlichen Witterungsbedingungen.

  • Einlagig: SHELL: 95% Polyester, 5% Elastane; PALM: 95% Polyester, 5% Elastane
  • Featuring on a number of our gloves the touchscreen friendly tabs on the index finger enables you to take calls, take photos and check your bearings, all without having to take your glove off and exposing your hand to the biting cold or rain. Endure the elements and defy the outdoors whatever the weather.

  • Water repellent technology provides a surface layer of protection from the elements. It acts and feels like a normal single layer product in water weather, but once the weather turns it provides unbelievable water repellency. Something else which is often overlooked is that the drying times is significantly reduced, so you don't have to stay in wet product any longer than you need to.

  • Climate Guide

    Leichter Schutz für heißes und feuchtes Klima

    Sealskinz Climate Guide Image - Thermal Rating 2

  • Ein Jahr Standardgarantie

    Dieses Produkt gilt für unsere ein Jahr Standardgarantie

  • Product Care

    Wash At 30C/85F, Drip Dry (Not On A Radiator), Do Not Dry Clean, Do Not Iron, Do Not Bleach

  • Britisches Design & Technologie

    Unsere Produkte werden mit führenden technischen Experten, Athleten und Designern entwickelt, damit sie auf dem höchsten Niveau performen können

Water Repellent All Weather Glove is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gloves Lovely gloves! Comfortable and warm waterproof! Cool looking! Just sizing guide was inaccurate. My gloves are too big.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colour and fit I haven't tried these in the wet yet, but they look good fit well and match the colour of my coat. Result
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brilliant gloves for the Yard! Bought these for my daughter to wear at the Yard while looking after their horse.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant! Bought for my husband for Xmas! Perfect gift and just as described online .
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sealskinz Good gloves but not warm enough for cold winter days
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant gloves for all weather conditions We were recommended to buy these gloves by a colleague who said they were the best in the market, and I have to agree that they are brilliant. We are really pleased with them. Also, the team at Sealskinz went above and beyond to make sure we received them by Christmas as we were buying them as a gift. Fantastic customer service
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them!! Brought as a Christmas present for my husband, and he absolutely loves them. He said that they are a fantastic.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very warm Got as a Christmas present and these are by far the warmest gloves I’ve owned
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gloves I've ever owned Bought them for walking the dog and i absolutely love them
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the best Really sad to say my first experience with Sealskinz hasn't been great. Not that waterproof and not that warm. I bought these for an upcoming winter ultra and used them in anger on a long wet training run. Surprised to find that when combined with a Montane minimus jacket my hands were wet post run. Could have been moisture/sweat from the inside of the jacket but even so makes these pointless for me. Seem to work for other people so although the glove is well made I can't rate it very well. Also in comparison to my Salomon gloves the material that allows you to use a touch screen is far less effective on these gloves, almost unusable. Sorry Sealskinz.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Gloves Bought wish i never did supposed to be fir cold nope
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from disappointed 1 am a joiner and starting to get some rheumatism in my thumbs thought these gloves would help in damp weather was sawing some timber in light rain and both hands were wet after 20 minutes no better than normal work gloves used them now so can't send them back
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for hand signals on the road These are comfortable for horse riding and great for giving clear hand signals when riding on the road
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I was expecting I love sealskinz but unfortunately these were not as good as I expected. The fit and material is lovely but they let water in and the grip is and wearing off after just a couple of weeks :(
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm, waterproof and comfortable I bought these gloves for a winter break in New York. Fantastic gloves my hands where never cold, or wet. Would highly recommend
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely quality Great quality gloves bought as a present, although probably not enough grip for horse riding!
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good fit gloves Excellent fit and waterproof but fingers feel colder than I expected - but still like them
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't last and my hands got wet in the rain! Not impressed at all with these gloves. I wore them for a total of 12 days and there was a hole in one of the fingers after just 12 days of wear???!!! Also wore them in the rain a few times and my hands were still wet so I would have been better off spending £30 on something else. Really disappointed as I've been wanting a pair of sealskinz for years but could never justify paying the price and now i regret having done so.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gloves Absolutely love these gloves. Used them with a merino liner pair during the recent cold weather. I usually have difficulty using touch screen feature gloves but because the stretch gloves fit so well I found that I was able to use my iPhone really well. I have ordered some spares and in different colours.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm lightweight & ‘tight’ The gloves are warm and very practical. However your size charts do not reflect the fit size. From your chart I measured as ladies medium but had to return them as they were excessively tight. I received a prompt exchange for your ‘large’ size. They still feel tight unfortunately. They are a great product, but unfortunately their sizing lets them down. I just hope they stretch with use and fit like a glove Margaret
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gloves Great fitting, warm gloves both on their own on cool days and as a liner for cold ones. perfect for running, cycling, even walking the dog!
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gloves-visible too! I needed new winter running gloves, for those cold days. I love the fit of these and they are just the ticket for those days where the temps are between 15 and 30 degrees. I also use them inside a waterproof glove when fishing in the winter - warm and dry, man, that's the answer.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gloves Well made, good value and warm enough. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality gloves I bought these to replace a Rab pair of running gloves based upon positive reviews. I have had them for less than one month and the gripping has already started peeling off and the tough screen compatibility doesn't work with my iphone. I will be sticking to Rab gloves in future.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Running Good quality product, comfortable fit, stretchy. Keep hands warm in adverse conditions.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Daughter got them for Christmas My Daughter got them for Claypigeon shooting and they are really pleased with them
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted Quick delivery, reasonable price and just what I wanted.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made. Good features. Wind, rain proof. Grip ridges on the palm & fingers. Warm. Good stretch but stays in shape.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! These gloves are comfortable, warm and fairly water resistant. Great for dog walking as they grip on the lead.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really disapointed Just one side is water repellent and for "gently rain" only, if not the gloves get wet in 2h and the palm side in no time
Date published: 2017-12-14
  • y_2020, m_2, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_DE, sid_121161715001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sealskinz
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 171.91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Schließen

Anmelden

Schließen
Schließen