Deutschland
Finden Sie einen Händler

Waterproof All Weather Shooting Glove

Wasserdicht | Unisex
65,00 €

Äußerst robuster, technischer und wasserdichter Schießhandschuh. Bietet präzise Kontrolle und eine tolle Balance von Wärme und Atmungsaktivität. Perfekt bei allen Wetterbedingungen. Weiterlesen

Hauptvorteile Alle Vorteile

  • Wasserdicht - dreischichtiger Aufbau sorgt für Wärme, Haltbarkeit und Wasserdichtheit
  • Verbesserte Kontrolle - Futter-Bewegungsstopp gewährt hervorragende Kontrolle
  • Schafs Veloursleder bietet Haltbarkeit, Griffigkeit und ermöglicht eine präzise Kontrolle

Limitierte Lagerbestände zu diesem Preis

Produktcode: 12100085001310

  • Wasserdicht - dreischichtiger Aufbau sorgt für Wärme, Haltbarkeit und Wasserdichtheit
  • Verbesserte Kontrolle - Futter-Bewegungsstopp gewährt hervorragende Kontrolle
  • Schafs Veloursleder bietet Haltbarkeit, Griffigkeit und ermöglicht eine präzise Kontrolle
  • Beweglichkeit - vorgekrümmte Finger für mehr Kontrolle
  • Komfort - Coolmax-Futter hält die Haut trocken, warm und komfortabel
  • Daumenwischer - Fleece-Wischer für eine Vielzahl von Anwendungen

Äußerst robuster, technischer und wasserdichter Schießhandschuh. Bietet präzise Kontrolle und eine tolle Balance von Wärme und Atmungsaktivität. Perfekt bei allen Wetterbedingungen.

  • Äußere: SHELL: 92% Polyester, 8% Elastane; PALM: 100% Sheepskin leather
  • Membran: 100% Polyurethane
  • Innere: LINING: 50% Polyester, 50% Coolmax
  • Coolmax is a lightweight performance fibre which keeps you cool, dry and comfortable for longer. Uniquely shaped fibres absorb moisture away from the surface of the skin, which spread within the fibres to enhance the evaporative drying rate, reducing the sensation of wet fabric sticking to the body

  • The perfect barrier between you and the most challenging wet weather. Our products are developed in such a way as to give 100% waterproof protection whilst being incredibly breathable and dexterous. Add in varying layers of insulation means we can offer waterproof products for all climates.

  • Climate Guide

    Dieses Produkt ist mit 3 bewertet und bietet die perfekte Balance aus Wärme und Atmungsaktivität.

    Sealskinz Climate Guide Image - Thermal Rating 3

  • Zwei Jahre Garantie

    Dieses Produkt gilt für unsere Zwei Jahre Garantie

    Sealskinz Guarantee Icon - Two Year Waterproof Guarantee

  • Product Care

    Do Not Wash, Do Not Tumble Dry, Do Not Dry Clean, Do Not Iron, Do Not Bleach

  • Britisches Design & Technologie

    Unsere Produkte werden mit führenden technischen Experten, Athleten und Designern entwickelt, damit sie auf dem höchsten Niveau performen können

Waterproof All Weather Shooting Glove is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality Great gloves. Have already tried them on a cold day out and they did an excellent job.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and comfortable gloves Great quality gloves, well made, comfortable, tough and warm
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Bought the shooting gloves and mid knee length socks , absolutely great quality and fantastic out in the field on a cold wet shooting day, highly recommended!
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superbly made They look and feel great but the size guide is a problem my hands measure 9 so I ordered 10, too small exchanged for 11, still too small have used the excellent returns system yet again, going for 12's
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really nice Glove, but on the tight side Basically it is a very good Glove but with a really tight fit. Better get it one size bigger. If you want to wear Liner beneath it step up two sizes!
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality but sizing problematic Very pleased with quality . However, carefully measured hand as per website instructions and ordered Medium. Could not get my hand beyond the cuff. Sealskinz immediately changed them - excellent service - for a Large pair. I can just about get these on and hopefully they will loosen up a bit with use. So, need to be careful when selecting size
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Gloves look to be of excellent quality but I haven’t used them as yet as purchased at the end of the season. Do seem to come up small as have purchased XL and seem “snug”
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shooting gloves So far so good warm and comfy what more can I say I would be
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good gloves in general, a couple of issues In total, these are very good gloves. They're warm, rainproof (as far as I can tell), and have some dexterity. Taking them on a week long exercise they lasted well and showed no signs of wear and tear, which is a testament to their durability. The foldable finger breaks are a good touch and very much help in those fiddly situations where a finer touch is needed. My only drawbacks are that they are still quite bulky, and therefore it is difficult to operate mag pouches etc when in a rush and you're unable to see what you're doing. The finger breaks should have been on the thumbs too, as an index finger alone isn't generally enough when shooting/operating a weapon system. However, the gloves worked brilliantly; my hands stayed dry and didn't crack, I was able to utilise the more fiddly bits on my rifle when using it, and they fitted well (I personally didn't go up a size and found they were suitably snug). If you're looking for a decent pair of waterproof gloves for casual shooting then I'd say go for it. Military: maybe, just make sure your mag pouches are velcro/equiv at least, and maybe get a thinner pair for attacks etc. Woukd recommend.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shooting Gloves Purchased as a Christmas present for my partner- already been out to test run them- he thought they were fabulous
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well made A very dear school friend bought me a pair for Mongolia, five years ago. They are good down to -20C, as far as I am concerned. I needed a pair here for the UK so ordered another pair. They are really good gloves.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works for hunting I bought the cloves for duck hunting, they are warm, yet thin enough to shoot comfortably. I would have given 5 stars except the xlarge are very tight, hopefully they will stretch. But otherwise I like them
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shooting gloves I had sealskins in the army so I new they would be good gloves . These shooting gloves are great
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Bought for shooting in all weathers. Extreamly comfortable to wear keeping my hands and fingers warm and dry with no loss of movement. Definatly buy them again.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best waterproof shooting gloves. These are great gloves and even better now the finger is turned back onto magnets not Velcro. BUT the sizing is all wrong. I had assumed my husband was large but he has turned out to need XXL
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good gloves I bought these a month ago and there really good so far they keep my hands very warm
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average I bought this for my military duty, but it's very difficult to clean it, since it must not be washed and so forth. Its waterproof feature is top notch when it comes to a slight rain (I haven't experienced heavy rain with them on yet). All in all average for me.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from TOO SMALL ! I CAN BARELY GET THESE ON MY HANDS. I HAVE A PAIR OF SEALSKINS THAT ARE 15 YEARS OLD AND ARE
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really effective shooting gloves These shooting gloves have kept my fingers warm when others failed. Stylish and practical too.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and soft Bought for a Christmas present. Good fit. Lovely soft material. Very warm.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice gloves Nice gloves, but the magnet on the fingers isn’t very strong, pops off during use. Which means the finger gets in the way when loading shot gun shells.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Spot on so far Brand new gloves are perfect. Giving sealskinz a second chance as first pair wore out and got a hole after only a couple of months of what I would call light wear (husband just uses them for walking out and about in London - no sports or special activities). Hoping that was a one-off blip as in paper sealskinz gloves seem to make the perfect gloves. Shooting gloves seem perfect for iPhone - the so-called touch sensitive gloves never work). Fingers crossed they stay warm and toasty!
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Warm Gloves Brought as a christmas present for my partner. He was over the moon with them. Has shot in them once and found them very warm and waterprof
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit Well fitting gloves and all features work well especially the removable trigger finger
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too large The shooting glove is great and good for what it is. Unfortunately, the smallest size is too large and I really wish they came in smaller sizes because..well, people who need a good pair of gloves can have small hands.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit and Quality! I bought a pair for myself and as soon as my husband saw them, I had to order a pair for him as well. Warm and nice fit with the bonus of being able to free up the trigger finger both sides.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Fantastic gloves, just what I needed. Only flaw is that the lining moves when I take my hand out.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Christmas present Shooting son loves these gloves. All shoot members wear them. Very cool
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from gloves bought for Christmas present not yet seen or used.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great gloves These are very soft, they are for my daughter, her first shooting gloves and excellent value.
Date published: 2016-12-16
  • y_2020, m_2, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_DE, sid_1211426300, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sealskinz
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 175.53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Schließen

Anmelden

Schließen
Schließen