Deutschland
Finden Sie einen Händler

Waterproof All Weather Lightweight Glove

Wasserdicht | Unisex
40,00 €

Ein wasserdichter Alltags - Handschuh. Komfortabel, warm und atmungsaktiv. Passend für alle Wetterbedingungen. Weiterlesen

Over 50 Reviews

Hauptvorteile Alle Vorteile

  • Wasserdicht - dreischichtiger Aufbau sorgt für Wärme, Haltbarkeit und Wasserdichtheit
  • Griffigkeit und Kontrolle - PU-Handfläche bietet ausgezeichnete Griffigkeit und präzise Kontrolle
  • Maschinenwaschbar - keine spezielle Behandlung erforderlich

Limitierte Lagerbestände zu diesem Preis

Produktcode: 12100081000110

  • Wasserdicht - dreischichtiger Aufbau sorgt für Wärme, Haltbarkeit und Wasserdichtheit
  • Griffigkeit und Kontrolle - PU-Handfläche bietet ausgezeichnete Griffigkeit und präzise Kontrolle
  • Maschinenwaschbar - keine spezielle Behandlung erforderlich

Ein wasserdichter Alltags - Handschuh. Komfortabel, warm und atmungsaktiv. Passend für alle Wetterbedingungen.

  • Äußere: SHELL: 94% Polyester, 6% Elastane; PALM: 50% Polyester, 50% Polyurethane,
  • Membran: 100% Polyurethane
  • Innere: LINING: 100% Polyester
  • The perfect barrier between you and the most challenging wet weather. Our products are developed in such a way as to give 100% waterproof protection whilst being incredibly breathable and dexterous. Add in varying layers of insulation means we can offer waterproof products for all climates.

  • Climate Guide

    Leichter Schutz für heißes und feuchtes Klima

    Sealskinz Climate Guide Image - Thermal Rating 2

  • Zwei Jahre Garantie

    Dieses Produkt gilt für unsere Zwei Jahre Garantie

    Sealskinz Guarantee Icon - Two Year Waterproof Guarantee

  • Product Care

    Wash At 30C/85F, Drip Dry (Not On A Radiator), Do Not Dry Clean, Do Not Iron, Do Not Bleach

  • Britisches Design & Technologie

    Unsere Produkte werden mit führenden technischen Experten, Athleten und Designern entwickelt, damit sie auf dem höchsten Niveau performen können

Waterproof All Weather Lightweight Glove is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm & great fitting glove The gloves have been worn a few times now since been bought for Christmas. The gloves are a very good fit, warm and keep the hands dry too. Would certainly recommend these to other customers.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lightweight but so toasty warm!! I work outside all day in a rainy city. I already had mittens, but they don't offer the dexterity I need outside with the dogs. I did not really think they would be warm because I have never found gloves that were. I found them!! These Sealskinz lightweight gloves keep my hands warm and dry. 100% waterproof.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and lightweight I bought these for my grandson, he was delighted with them. They are warm and lightweight, ideal for cycling.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought the gloves as presents for my daughters. I have had my pair for over a year. They are excellent, hardwearing, waterproof and even giving immediate warmth having been left overnight in the car. I use when out birdwatching, dog walking, driving and whenever needed, daily in cold weather.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what my wife wanted! Very good quality gloves and perfect fit. Very comfortable
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sizing very poor I measured my hand following the guide and it came up large. I thought this was wrong so ordered XXL. When they arrived they were still too small. I advise you buy much bigger than the recomended size and if you have large hands. Buy other gloves.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit These are good all around lightweight, waterproof gloves.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing While these gloves fit well around the girth, that's about the only positive The fingers are far too long, rendering them useless for any task that requires, well, fingers. I find it hard to even grip the dog's leash when wearing these gloves. They are over insulated on the palms, and under insulated on the backs which makes it difficult to actually bend your hand into a grip and the backs of the hand get cold if used while gripping a bikes handle bars, or in a wind. Not worth the money.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted They are exactly what I wanted delivered quickly and efficiently.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I work in a wet, VERY cold environment. Up until sealskinz I went through many sets of gloves that were supposed to be insulated and waterproof, they didn't work. Sealskinz have saved my hands, will buy more.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I work outdoors in all weathers and have yet to find a pair of gloves that are: a) Waterproof b) Breathable c) Flexible (ie not cumbersome like ski gloves) d) Warm enough for temperatures below zero I doubt there's a pair out there that would cover all 4 factors I need. Getting warmth for eg comes at the expense of flexibility. So with hope in my heart yet again, a friend purchased these for my birthday. I did have to wait till the weather was cold enough to warrant gloves and wet enough for long enough to put them to the test. I was disappointed... My hands were damp after a couple of hours of relentless rain and getting the gloves back on after removing them... which I have to do several times a day... proved difficult as the inner liner had stuck to my fingers turning it slightly inside out when removing them. I did go for size medium (I am size small) with the intention of buying a pair of cotton gloves to wear inside them as they certainly wouldn't be warm enough on a cold day BUT why were my hands damp? Was it their permeability? Or maybe their non-breathability which would account for such. I feel I'm back, yet again, to the drawing board, to search other options as I do each year... and these weren't cheap gloves...
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb gloves I ride a bike on an almost daily basis but walk in the wind and rain close to the sea. These are for the walking with poles and couldn't be better.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gloves I recently bought these gloves as my Helvellyn ones were a bit too heavy for the slightly warmer weather. I’m an ultra walker and runner and these are perfect for cool spring weather - thin enough for full hand functionality without removing them and thick enough to keep your hands dry and toasty warm. Highly recommended :)
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed I bought these a few weeks back to take snowshoeing. They kept my hands warm and dry, even while maintaining much-needed dexterity - while I was out on the trail.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent gloves I bought size medium to allow for a more relaxed fit while sailing after hands are already wet. These are sized well and small would not have been too tight. Most of my sailing gloves are small and I cannot get hands back in them once wet. These work great in those conditions and allow my hands to warm back up
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal for outdoor activities Very warm and waterproof.. I wear them when walking with the Ramblers and they have kept me warm and dry.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great, if they where waterproof There warm enough but mine where not waterproof. But I could get a refund so..... Not extremely bad
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Glove- Wish outer shell more snug I needed a glove that was water proof, would keep my hands warm and have a fairly snug fit. Is water proof as advertised. The interior liner fits perfect. I just wish the outer shell was a little more fit. There is a little slop at the ends of the finger tips, so picking up smaller things is a little tricky.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous as ever I just love my Sea Leopard gloves - warm and waterproof - what more could I ask for? I bought this pair for my OH as he needed something similar, and he is very happy. As ever; your usual prompt, efficient and informative service - a pleasure to deal with.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fitting gloves I bought these gloves for my son-in-law. They fit really well and he is very pleased with the quality.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential for walking in the rain ESSENTIAL FOR WALKING OR CYCLING IN THE RAIN, BUT ALSO EXCELLENT FOR WASHING THE CAR IN WINTER. VERY GOOD QUALITY AND DURABLE. I AM ON MY SECOND PAIR BECAUSE I LOST ONE GLOVE WHILE OUT WALKING AND CAN'T DO WITHOUT MY SEALSKINZ
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Warm but the inner detached after a few weeks Warm, stylish gloves. However, the inner lining detached from the outer after a few wears, which made it impossible to put them on. I took them back for a refund. Not recommended.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great gloves purchased the gloves a few weeks ago and use them everyday for cycling and they have stood to rain and cold
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these gloves I am a massive fan of outdoor exercise but I’m not a fan of the cold. These gloves have so far seen me through a month of pushups in the snow, bear crawls through mud and plank on asphalt and show no signs of wear so far. They are totally waterproof and my hands have been kept very warm.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really Good Quality but Small I was very pleased with the appearance and quality of these gloves but they were too small and I had to return them. My hand measured 9.5" and I ordered a large. I was afraid that even an extra-large would be too small around my palm and too short in the fingers, so I requested a refund that was promptly made. I would recommend these gloves to anyone---if they fit.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not bad gloves Gloves came with a gap between the fabrics on the left hand on the palm side and I emailed about getting it sorted out and no body got back to me after spend that much on gloves I don't want to wear them so I don't make them worse
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needed gloves to keep hands nice & warm Good features, waterproof although not the warmest of gloves and could have done with more insulation for my requirements
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product!! Great Product, use them regularly. Windproof and waterproof. My hands are always cold and when I wear these the cold doesn’t effect them so it couldn’t really get much better, they also Fit well.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good I had them on for over an hour and my fingers still got cold and wet
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gloves These gloves are not windproof, I went cycling and the wind chill factor was around minus 5 and my finger ends were numb with the cold air, as for being waterproof I don't know yet not tested them, these gloves might be okay when walking in the winter months, I don't recommend them for cycling in winter.
Date published: 2017-12-14
  • y_2020, m_2, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_DE, sid_1211404001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sealskinz
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 154.19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Schließen

Anmelden

Schließen
Schließen