Deutschland
Finden Sie einen Händler

Waterproof Heated Gauntlet

Wasserdicht | Unisex
200,00 €

Beheizbarer, wasserdichter Handschuh vollgepackt mit toller Technologie. Wärmt 3-stuf ig wählbar. Schützt, wärmt und bietet dennoch volle Kontrolle bei Kälten Bedingungen. Weiterlesen

Hauptvorteile Alle Vorteile

  • Wasserdicht - dreischichtiger Aufbau sorgt für Wärme, Haltbarkeit und Wasserdichtheit
  • Beheizt - Integriertes Heizelement sorgt für zusätzliche Wärme
  • Kontrolle - Gebundene Fütterung und Membran an Handfläche und Fingern verhindern Bewegung und Ausziehen des Futters und verbessern die Kontrolle

Limitierte Lagerbestände zu diesem Preis

Produktcode: 12100061000110

  • Wasserdicht - dreischichtiger Aufbau sorgt für Wärme, Haltbarkeit und Wasserdichtheit
  • Beheizt - Integriertes Heizelement sorgt für zusätzliche Wärme
  • Kontrolle - Gebundene Fütterung und Membran an Handfläche und Fingern verhindern Bewegung und Ausziehen des Futters und verbessern die Kontrolle
  • Griffigkeit und Kontrolle - Ziegenleder-Handfläche bietet ein natürliches Gefühl, ausgezeichnete Haltbarkeit und Kontrolle
  • Akku - 7.4V 2200mAh Polymer-Akku bietet bis zu 5-6 Stunden Laufzeit
  • Isoliert - Primaloft Gold-Isolierung bietet hervorragende Wärmeisolierung und Atmungsaktivität
  • Integrierte Steuerung - Wechseln Sie zwischen den Leistungsmodi, um die passende Einstellung für die Gegebenheiten auszuwählen
  • Beweglichkeit - vorgekrümmte Finger für mehr Kontrolle

Beheizbarer, wasserdichter Handschuh vollgepackt mit toller Technologie. Wärmt 3-stuf ig wählbar. Schützt, wärmt und bietet dennoch volle Kontrolle bei Kälten Bedingungen.

  • Äußere: Outer: 50% Polyester, 40% Leather, 5% Elastane, 5% Polyurethane
  • Membran: 100% Polyurethane
  • Innere: Lining: 100% Polyester
  • Originally developed under contract for the United States Army as a replacement for regular down becuase down absorbs water and loses its insulating properties when wet. The lightweight and soft Primaloft® insulation core creates millions of air spaces suspended in the mibrofibre mesh. Even when forced into the Primaloft® core, water is repelled and not absorbed by the patented microfibre structure, so Primaloft® keeps you warm, even in the wet

  • The perfect barrier between you and the most challenging wet weather. Our products are developed in such a way as to give 100% waterproof protection whilst being incredibly breathable and dexterous. Add in varying layers of insulation means we can offer waterproof products for all climates.

  • The integrated heated elements into the shell fabric increase thermal protection when you know you are going to expose yourself to the most extreme temperatures and push yourself to the limit. The control switch has three power settings: low, medium and high, indicated by an LED indicator which allows you to choose the temperature that is most comfortable for the conditions.

  • Climate Guide

    Dieses Produkt ist mit 5 bewertet und bietet strapazierfähigen Schutz für die kältesten Bedinungen.

    Sealskinz Climate Guide Image - Thermal Rating 5

  • Zwei Jahre Garantie

    Dieses Produkt gilt für unsere Zwei Jahre Garantie

    Sealskinz Guarantee Icon - Two Year Waterproof Guarantee

  • Product Care

    Do Not Wash, Do Not Tumble Dry, Do Not Dry Clean, Do Not Iron, Do Not Bleach

  • Britisches Design & Technologie

    Unsere Produkte werden mit führenden technischen Experten, Athleten und Designern entwickelt, damit sie auf dem höchsten Niveau performen können

Waterproof Heated Gauntlet is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good gloves I have raynauds and arthritis and bought these for skiing and for looking after my horse in the winter months, they've been so helpful and I have found it much easier on cold mornings and evenings with these gloves. I would definitely recommend them.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Expectations met Used on a tour well within the Artic Circle with temperatures down to - 10C.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For an intrepid cyclist I got these gloves for my son who is a cyclist. He has to train in all conditions. His hands get horribly cold, so I bought these in hopes to help him when he is out on a 5 hour ride in Vermont in December. They are awesome for his shorter and non rainy rides. The battery doesn't last as long as he does out riding. Though they are advertised as water proof, he is afraid to let them get drenched when he has to ride in the pouring rain due to the batteries. That being said, he loves these for those bitter days when most of us would have thrown in the towel and hopped on the indoor trainer or spin bike! I suppose the solution is to go to Florida for the winter - ahh but there are no hills in Florida! **I will fill out the attached items as if I was him
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Heated gloves They are not warm enough, the heat is so poor that it is difficult to know if they are working.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These gloves work but there are a couple of “buts’ Had limited opportunity to really test the gloves as it’s not been very cold, on the couple of days they’ve been needed my main observation is, for me, the gloves need to pre-heated as putting cold hands into cold gloves doesn’t work, I’ve still got cold hands that take a long time to warm. If pre-heated they are fine but soon cool down. Battery life is limited relative to the charging time, but in fairness we are told this, but it’s still a pain. During a heavy downpour the gloves proved to be waterproof but the did become sodden and took a long time to dry naturally. I have taken to using a silk glove liner and this has improved heat retention significantly . Would I buy again? - yes I would, they are after all better than the other option if uncomfortable cold hands.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extreme Cold Weather Heated Gloves With Battery I bought a similar pair over three years ago from this company - same style. I love these gloves. One of the batteries on the pair before did die out but the battery from these gloves will work on the them so I am very happy to have two pairs of gloves. The battery on low will keep these gloves going for about 6 hours. I use them for just about everything outside. You won't be disappointed. Great customer service also.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for motorcycles! I used these gloves to commute to work and back everyday and they are amazing in the winter when on your motorbike, I would recommend to anyone!
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointing Very poor experience. Paid for next day delivery and arrived after 3 days. Both gloves had an electrical fault, one would not work at all and the other only after fiddling with the connector. The glove that did work only warmed the hand and thumb not the full length of the fingers like other gloves do.The design and quality of the connectors and wiring is very basic and well behind its competitors. On a positive note, the gloves are very well designed and made. I should have just purchased the non heated gloves for £75 instead of wasting £175 on heated gloves that don't work. I have returned them for a refund but after 10 days I am still waiting for a refund. I would definitely not recommend these gloves.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Keeps me warm while on deck at sea and working - fantastic Christmas present thanks Mum and Dad
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ridiculous I ordered XL - but couldn’t get my hands into them. I hadn’t realised I was Shrek’s brother. Secondly, they come with ridiculously large batteries. Bizarre, like some boffin prototype gloves. I sent them back. The refund took a long time
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I was really looking forward to using these gloves especially as winter approaches however I have not had the best experience. The first time charging the gloves they seem to become fully charged (green light on charger appears) far too quickly to be truly fully charged however I tried them out, regardless, the next day. One of the glove's batteries seemed to operate well while the other cut out after approx 10 mins. Not impressed, so I emailed explaining my problem with the battery and was asked to return the whole set (both gloves, batteries and charger). Few days later and I receive the gloves back with what looked to be new batteries and charger. Put the batteries on to charge and they take much longer, a few hours in fact, to fully charge. This is looking better I think to myself. Try them out the next day and similarly one battery operates as normal and the other now cuts out after approx 30 mins. All of this is on full power on both gloves. All I really need is one hour at full power from them which is under the advertised time limit. So I make do with one glove operating at the lowest setting which allows it to last closer to an hour before it dies. The gloves only get hot around the knuckles area on top of the hand and nowhere else which leaves fingertips and palm side of hand quite cold. Apart from all that, the gloves (minus the heating parts) are made from clearly high quality material much like the non heated extreme cold weather gloves. However for the price of this heated version the performance is absolutely ridiculous. I would not recommend these for the price but instead buy the non heated version which have served me well for years. Those gloves combined with the Sealskinz glove liners seemed to provide more heat than these more expensive ones. Plus the led power buttons are stupidly bright. Makes you look like a superhero. Not always a bad thing mind you.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super gloves Just received them and went skiing yesterday, the work great! I only needed the low setting while skiing in 17 deg F. From a friend who has these, he recommended I get them 1 size larger than I normally buy - good call. Mine fit perfectly!
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Heated gloves Really not as good as I thought they would be for the money. I suffer from painful cold hands in the winter , so I bought them to take skiing last week. Yes, I had some comfort from them, however my hands were still very cold especially the fingers. I had trouble initially with the batteries. I charged them as per instructions and yet sometimes they would come on, other times go off or one glove would stay on the other just turned off. To save battery life, most of the time I had them on the blue mode and yet other times when the temp dropped a little, I had them on the highest setting and to be honest didn't feel any benefit at all, in fact had to check whether they were switched on. For the size of the battery I thought they would be better. I'm quite disappointed to have spent so much for little effect.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pleased I have Reynauld's Syndrome, and these gloves help a great deal. Unfortunately the batteries drain quite quickly on the higher settings, and then require a 6 hour charge. A spare set, pre-charged would solve the problem, but Sealskinz do not currently offer this. A pity!
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wam hands! These are just great, not cheap but what price comfort?? You turn them on and off as you need to. On the lowest setting , which is more than enough for comfort, you easily get 10-12 or more hours use....Love em ...And they really are waterproof!
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gloves great, batteries let them doen Happy but batteries bulky and one runs out after an hours use
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from heated gloves bought these for my wife as she suffers from cold hands a few weeks ago.she says that they help on cold days but has to have them on the hottest setting
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Never been so warm. I've always suffered from painful fingers when cycling in cold weather. For the first winter ever, I've had a pleasant cycle. But, the power button is stupidly bright. It's embarrassing. It also comes with a European USB adaptor, despite being shipped from/to the UK.
Date published: 2016-12-01
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_DE, sid_121161743001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sealskinz
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 172.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Schließen

Anmelden

Schließen
Schließen