Deutschland
Finden Sie einen Händler

Waterproof All Weather Glove

Wasserdicht | Unisex
55,00 €

Äußerst robuster, leichter, technischer und wasserdichter Handschuh. Bietet eine tolle Balance von Wärme und Atmungsaktivität. Per fekt für eine Vielzahl von Aktivitäten und Wetterbedingungen. Weiterlesen

Over 300 Reviews

Hauptvorteile Alle Vorteile

  • Wasserdicht - dreischichtiger Aufbau sorgt für Wärme, Haltbarkeit und Wasserdichtheit
  • Verbesserte Kontrolle - Futter-Bewegungsstopp gewährt hervorragende Kontrolle
  • Beweglichkeit - vorgekrümmte Finger für mehr Kontrolle

Limitierte Lagerbestände zu diesem Preis

Produktcode: 12100072001010

  • Wasserdicht - dreischichtiger Aufbau sorgt für Wärme, Haltbarkeit und Wasserdichtheit
  • Verbesserte Kontrolle - Futter-Bewegungsstopp gewährt hervorragende Kontrolle
  • Beweglichkeit - vorgekrümmte Finger für mehr Kontrolle
  • Griffigkeit und Kontrolle - PU-Wildlederhandfläche bietet Haltbarkeit, Griffigkeit und gewährt präzise Kontrolle
  • Daumenwischer - Fleece-Wischer für eine Vielzahl von Anwendungen

Äußerst robuster, leichter, technischer und wasserdichter Handschuh. Bietet eine tolle Balance von Wärme und Atmungsaktivität. Per fekt für eine Vielzahl von Aktivitäten und Wetterbedingungen.

  • Äußere: Outer: 52% Polyester, 27% Nylon, 18% Polyurethane, 3% Elastane
  • Membran: 100% Polyurethane
  • Innere: LINING: 100% Polyester
  • The perfect barrier between you and the most challenging wet weather. Our products are developed in such a way as to give 100% waterproof protection whilst being incredibly breathable and dexterous. Add in varying layers of insulation means we can offer waterproof products for all climates.

  • Climate Guide

    Dieses Produkt ist mit 3 bewertet und bietet die perfekte Balance aus Wärme und Atmungsaktivität.

    Sealskinz Climate Guide Image - Thermal Rating 3

  • Zwei Jahre Garantie

    Dieses Produkt gilt für unsere Zwei Jahre Garantie

    Sealskinz Guarantee Icon - Two Year Waterproof Guarantee

  • Product Care

    Wash At 30C/85F, Do Not Tumble Dry, Do Not Dry Clean, Do Not Iron, Do Not Bleach

  • Britisches Design & Technologie

    Unsere Produkte werden mit führenden technischen Experten, Athleten und Designern entwickelt, damit sie auf dem höchsten Niveau performen können

Waterproof All Weather Glove is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 305.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Gloves I have had these for a couple of months and they are good gloves. A snug fit if you follow the sizing guide but I like that as it means they don't get in the way if you have to manipulate stuff. Good to drive in or take notes for example. They are fine outside in cold winds and temperatures down to around freezing but are not warm enough for long periods below that (not a criticism as I don't think they are designed to be).
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Gloves Bought the gloves after seeing they were windproof and waterproof, but I'm my opinion they didn't live up to that. My hands were freezing after a couple of hours up the hills.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent construction Leather palms and fingers are very useful. Overall water resistant, rather than waterproof as is understood in the Pacific Northwest. gloves seem very durable.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from great hat, badly sized gloves The hat that I bought was great. The gloves are of the highest quality. However, they were mis-sized. I read the instructions for sizing carefully and measured a length of 7" around the widest part of my fist. Your instructions said 7-8" meant 'small'. But they don't fit: I struggle mightily to even get them onto my hands. Had I measured 8", I surely would have ordered 'medium'. So sadly, I will not be wearing them and probably donating them to a Goodwill site.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight & Waterproof Bought 2 pairs of these for a forthcoming trip to the Arctic. I need waterproof and warm gloves that are pliable enough to use a mobile phone or camera equipment. I am currently wearing them in but they seem totally fit for purpose and are softening up as I wear them.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gloves used for skiing I brought these gloves to go skiing and they kept my hands dry and warm when the outside temperature was -9
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sealskins are great but I like everything about my two different pairs of gloves. I bought my first pair in Iceland and they really kept my hands warm and dry. I ordered a newer model recently and like them as well except for the Velcro strap. It is hard to unstrap. Tried with hands, teeth, etc. OTOH I really like the added sweat wipe cloth stitched into the back of the gloves.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good I bought The gloves a couple a weeks ago and are happy with The fit(i took a size larger than usual). But it is sewed wrong on a small section so the membran is visible and it's starting to fray on the velcro straps. I've used The product daily for two weeks.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for every day use I bought these for my daughter for Christmas, she loves them and are perfect for her especially when pushing the pushchair, they are waterproof and warm at the same time.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gloves Lovely pair of gloves, great fit and waterproof, would by another pair.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for biking I have bought my gloves in July so I have been using them about 4 months now. In October and November 5 days a week on average (2 hours a day). Mostly riding my bike to and from my office and walking my dogs along the beach (trowing sticks with gloves). After a month or so gloves have started to peel. Maybe because a contact with the rubber handles of the bike. In the end of the year I spotted a little hole in the finger. I am in contact with the helpdesk so maybe my gloves have na issue..This the problem. Apart of durability the gloves are great. they keep rain and wind away :)
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality Given as a Christmas gift, brilliant feedback. Good quality, tough, warm.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gloves I bought these for my wife who is more than happy with these gloves she loves the fit ( small ) and the fact she can use her mobile phone while wearing them
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a fan Sorry.. albeit there customer service is 100% and quick to respond.. im sorry to say i think the gloves are over priced and sorry to say not particuarly warm albeit windproof and wsterproof. Also a bit of a pest to get on and off.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Excellent wuality speedy delivery will buy from seal skinz again
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not impressed I was recommended these as I am a dog walker and I really need warm AND waterproof gloves. These have been neither . My hands are either wet... cold or both .. I have sent emails to customer service.. more than once and have never heard back from them
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these gloves! The most comfortable gloves ever - they keep my hands warm and dry.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does nearly everything I need! I bought these gloves recently and have managed to wear every day since purchase. Bought at a great value price and have found to be great for my dog walking and driving using my mobile etc. my only disappointment has been that in temperatures minus 1 etc. my finger tips still feel the cold, so will look for liners, real shame as in everything else they are nearly everything I need
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waterproof but do not keep hands warm Waterproof but do not keeps hands warm in lie temp I work outside and was very disappointed as my hands were freezing
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality waterproof glove I use Waterproof Sealskinz socks/ they are brilliant. I was expecting the same from these gloves. What a disappointment- I used them For sailing in the Southern Ocean, first wave over the boat and my hands were cold and wet. Extremely disappointed- would have been better going to local hardware store and buying “builders gloves”. Not at all happy!
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and waterproof with a good grip. I have used these for regular outdoor training sessions and they are doing a great job. They are fully waterproof and warm. They have a reasonable grip when using equipment and the Velcro keeps them in place. I haven’t washed them yet so I am not sure how this affects the waterproof element. I would also say that the size guide wasn’t accurate for me and I needed a size smaller than was suggested. Overall I am very pleased.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and waterproof! Had these for a couple of weeks now and have been out in the torrential rain several times, hands stayed warm and dry. One interesting point, I’d removed one glove and had a wet hand which made it quite difficult to gEt the glove back on. Overall, very happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good gloves but sizing is inconsistent The gloves perform well but sizing is extremely inconsistent. The high cost of return shipping means it’s a total loss to exchange the gloves for a larger size. Disappointed.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous gloves I purchased these gloves to walk the dog and they are fabulous. Strong, warm and a great fit.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Well made A well made product but even though I bought the largest size possible, they were too tight for my hands
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fit I bought these for my wife, as she always complains of cold hands, she loves the fit and her hands were nice and warm while out walking
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and dry! I live in Fairbanks, AK and these gloves are amazingly drive and warm even up here.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Runs very small I wanted gloves I can get on my hands that are waterproof and cannot find a pair that I can get over the fist area
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gloves Purchased for off roading in Wiltshire. They worked a treat. Defo recommend.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waterproof but not warm Bought these a few months ago choosing waterproof over warm. They've done the job so far and they come with a two year guarantee, as well. (Not used them in a proper downfall, yet) The fit isn't exact. I measured a medium, bought a large and they still just fit. Definitely not warm, either.
Date published: 2019-11-02
  • y_2020, m_2, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_305
  • loc_en_DE, sid_121161705001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sealskinz
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 163.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Schließen

Anmelden

Schließen
Schließen