Deutschland
Finden Sie einen Händler

Waterproof All Weather Cycle Glove

Wasserdicht | Unisex
60,00 €

Äußerst robuster, leichter, technischer und wasserdichter Radhandschuh. Bietet eine tolle Balance von Wärme und Atmungsaktivität. Perfekt für eine Vielzahl von Raddisziplinen und Wetterbedingungen. Weiterlesen

Over 50 Reviews

Hauptvorteile Alle Vorteile

  • Wasserdicht - dreischichtiger Aufbau sorgt für Wärme, Haltbarkeit und Wasserdichtheit
  • Verbesserte Kontrolle - Futter-Bewegungsstopp gewährt hervorragende Kontrolle
  • Sichtbarkeit - reflektierendes Material für Sichtbarkeit bei schlechten Lichtverhältnissen

Limitierte Lagerbestände zu diesem Preis

Produktcode: 12100080001710

  • Wasserdicht - dreischichtiger Aufbau sorgt für Wärme, Haltbarkeit und Wasserdichtheit
  • Verbesserte Kontrolle - Futter-Bewegungsstopp gewährt hervorragende Kontrolle
  • Sichtbarkeit - reflektierendes Material für Sichtbarkeit bei schlechten Lichtverhältnissen
  • Komfort - Druckpunkt-Schaumpolsterung

Äußerst robuster, leichter, technischer und wasserdichter Radhandschuh. Bietet eine tolle Balance von Wärme und Atmungsaktivität. Perfekt für eine Vielzahl von Raddisziplinen und Wetterbedingungen.

  • Äußere: Outer: 55% Polyester, 24% Polyurethane, 16% Nylon, 5% Elastane
  • Membran: 100% Polyurethane
  • Innere: LINING: 100% Polyester
  • The perfect barrier between you and the most challenging wet weather. Our products are developed in such a way as to give 100% waterproof protection whilst being incredibly breathable and dexterous. Add in varying layers of insulation means we can offer waterproof products for all climates.

  • Climate Guide

    Dieses Produkt ist mit 3 bewertet und bietet die perfekte Balance aus Wärme und Atmungsaktivität.

    Sealskinz Climate Guide Image - Thermal Rating 3

  • Zwei Jahre Garantie

    Dieses Produkt gilt für unsere Zwei Jahre Garantie

    Sealskinz Guarantee Icon - Two Year Waterproof Guarantee

  • Product Care

    Wash At 30C/85F, Do Not Tumble Dry, Do Not Dry Clean, Do Not Iron, Do Not Bleach

  • Britisches Design & Technologie

    Unsere Produkte werden mit führenden technischen Experten, Athleten und Designern entwickelt, damit sie auf dem höchsten Niveau performen können

Waterproof All Weather Cycle Glove is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cycling gloves My wife and I have been using our new gloves since Christmas. Very warm, waterproof and comfortable.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great An excellent pair of gloves they are well worth the money
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The first time that I have found a design fault I swear by Sealskin for Socks Overshoes Gloves and Cap but these gloves have a very short thumb length
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice gloves!!! I live in Olympia Wa, where it is pretty much raining all the time. I was looking for something light, comfortable and water resistant that would shed the cold rain. These gloves are all of that and, in addition, look kinda cool. The only downside, at all, is that they are pretty warm. In above-freezing weather, they are a little heavier than necessary. That's small potatoes. I expect to wear these gloves most for most of my off-season riding. I even plan to take them for a week riding in Belgium, this Spring.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Waterproof I wore a pair these for the first time in light rain for an hour, after which they seemed slightly damp inside which I put down to sweat. However,on my return journey in heavier rain the became completely soaked through. As I bought these specifically for their waterproof properties to replace a worn-out pair that had been completely waterproof they have been returned.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable waterproof gloves for cyling I cycle to work in all weathers. These are excellent, waterproof, high visibility gloves which are comfortable in all weathers. They are sufficiently long that a waterproof coat overlaps them well with no water getting onto the lower part of shirt sleeves.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit, excellent warmth These are the perfect cycling gloves. Keeps your hands warm, reflective and functional (iPhone compatible)
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dry fingers Very efficient and large enough to fit silk liners inside if it is really cold
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Split open on 1st ride Got these & on the first ride I scuff them on a tree,the glove split open on the side,poor quality,my last pair lasted over 5 years,had lots of crashes & falls with no problems
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them. Waterproof, not too warm, reflective and visible. Love them already!
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality Bought a Medium for my husband having measured his hands as per guidance notes. Gloves came up far too small! Have returned gloves and awaiting size XL. Aside from this, they seem to be a fantastic item, well made and a good thickness.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gloves These are the best gloves I've ever owned - I've had my pair for four years and the fit is great, they're warm and absolutely waterproof and they're still looking good The new pair was bought as a present for my sister-in-law.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gear Use this on my gravel bike during winter. Just perfect in all weather conditions
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and not bulky at all Warm, comfortable, great for my 8 mile commute. Pack up small too.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for cold hands I've got raynauds syndrome and really suffer with the cold. These gloves, partnered with some wool liners have been the best thing for my hands so far when cycling. They still sometimes go numb, but much less often than before
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not totally waterproof I bought this to keep my hands both warm and dry whilst mountain biking. At keeping them warm, these gloves excel. In the dry. When it rains with anything more than light rain, after about 45 minutes the material absorbs the water allowing your hands to get cold and wet.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great gloves, super fit and comfortable, As i suffer with arthritis these gloves have been a boon allowing me to keep my hands warm and dry in the cold and wet weather we have recently had allowing me to enjoy riding my bike.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Light Rain Gloves This glove is good only for light rain. I have gotten some heavy rain over a 3 period hour and my hands were freezing soaked!! Do not recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Warm but NOT waterproof Tested these on a day of heavy showers. They were warm to start off with, but were soaked through after the first shower.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these gloves Road tested them overnight in rainy cold conditions at Red Bull Time Laps in October. They keep my hands warm and dry and as a bonus were pretty easy to get on an off while riding.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great uses I like cycling clothing and waterproof good to have the weather away!
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and waterproof I bought these for my husband having bought myself a very similar pair for my daily commute. They are warm and waterproof, a good fit and just as good as the ones I bought from a cycle shop.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The exterior membrane is not truly waterproofed I've tried these gloves a number of times on the rain and after 10 minutes the exterior of the glove is completely soaked which makes the hands feel cold. I have to say, the water doesn't get through to the skin but the gloves end up completely soaked in the outside. So after every commute in the rain I need to dry the gloves for a few hours When is not raining they work great.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seem great, but too small for my palm I bought a size large and even though it was the correct size for the circumference of my hand it was too small for my palm. The cushions were too high on my hand for cycling.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Roomy enough for an inner glove I cycle all year round..... these cover most of the year from late autumn through to winter. They are waterproof but i wouldnt say very breathable. In deep winter my hands hurt from the cold, but, cuz these are roomy i can wear a warm inner glove and get away with it.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gloves This is my third pair of these gloves and they are awesome. The new pair are a better design and fit, I cannt say how well they wear, but the previous ones have lasted 2-3 years and these seem better
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sealskinz Waterprool All Gloves The gloves came in a reasonable time frame. They are well made and fit (barely) my hands. They are tight (size XL) around the hand and wrist but they work. The materials seem to be high quality. The inner layer sticks to my hands when I pull them out and each time I put them back on there is a struggle to get fingers into the glove comfortably.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Actually waterproof! First set of gloves that have lived up to their claim of being water proof! They aren’t really warm I suspect because it’s also breathable but keeping your hands dry is huge!
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top quality gloves - warm enough (but not winter) Great pair of gloves with a lining that stays put when taking off damp hands. Warm enough for spring but not warm enough for winter.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent all weather glove Excellent high quality all weather glove. I wouldn't have been able to purchase this at full price but it was available as clearance item. Comfortable to wear and didn't make me sweat in warmer temperatures 10°C. The gloves are probably not suitable for really cold temperatures but were OK at 3°C.
Date published: 2019-03-01
  • y_2020, m_2, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_DE, sid_1221508001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sealskinz
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 191.46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Schließen

Anmelden

Schließen
Schließen