Deutschland
Finden Sie einen Händler

Waterproof All Weather Insulated Glove

Wasserdicht | Unisex
60,00 €

Der perfekte wasserdichte Handschuh für alle Tätigkeiten. Ausgewogene Balance von Wärme und Atmungsaktivität. Ideal für den täglichen Gebrauch und für Abenteuer bei allen Wetterbedingungen. Weiterlesen

Top Rated

Hauptvorteile Alle Vorteile

  • Wasserdicht - dreischichtiger Aufbau sorgt für Wärme, Haltbarkeit und Wasserdichtheit
  • Verbesserte Kontrolle - Futter-Bewegungsstopp gewährt hervorragende Kontrolle
  • Griffigkeit und Kontrolle - Ziegenleder-Handfläche bietet ein natürliches Gefühl, ausgezeichnete Haltbarkeit und Kontrolle

Limitierte Lagerbestände zu diesem Preis

Produktcode: 12100077001010

  • Wasserdicht - dreischichtiger Aufbau sorgt für Wärme, Haltbarkeit und Wasserdichtheit
  • Verbesserte Kontrolle - Futter-Bewegungsstopp gewährt hervorragende Kontrolle
  • Griffigkeit und Kontrolle - Ziegenleder-Handfläche bietet ein natürliches Gefühl, ausgezeichnete Haltbarkeit und Kontrolle
  • Beweglichkeit - vorgekrümmte Finger für mehr Kontrolle
  • Gut geeignet für die Touchscreen-Bedienung - Besatz an Zeigefinger und Daumen
  • Daumenwischer - Fleece-Wischer für eine Vielzahl von Anwendungen

Der perfekte wasserdichte Handschuh für alle Tätigkeiten. Ausgewogene Balance von Wärme und Atmungsaktivität. Ideal für den täglichen Gebrauch und für Abenteuer bei allen Wetterbedingungen.

  • Äußere: SHELL: 92% Polyester, 5% Neoprene, 3% Elastane; PALM: 100% Leather
  • Membran: 100% Polyurethane
  • Innere: LINING: 100% Polyester
  • The perfect barrier between you and the most challenging wet weather. Our products are developed in such a way as to give 100% waterproof protection whilst being incredibly breathable and dexterous. Add in varying layers of insulation means we can offer waterproof products for all climates.

  • Featuring on a number of our gloves the touchscreen friendly tabs on the index finger enables you to take calls, take photos and check your bearings, all without having to take your glove off and exposing your hand to the biting cold or rain. Endure the elements and defy the outdoors whatever the weather.

  • Climate Guide

    Dieses Produkt ist mit 3 bewertet und bietet die perfekte Balance aus Wärme und Atmungsaktivität.

    Sealskinz Climate Guide Image - Thermal Rating 3

  • Zwei Jahre Garantie

    Dieses Produkt gilt für unsere Zwei Jahre Garantie

    Sealskinz Guarantee Icon - Two Year Waterproof Guarantee

  • Product Care

    Do Not Wash, Do Not Tumble Dry, Do Not Dry Clean, Do Not Iron, Do Not Bleach

  • Britisches Design & Technologie

    Unsere Produkte werden mit führenden technischen Experten, Athleten und Designern entwickelt, damit sie auf dem höchsten Niveau performen können

Waterproof All Weather Insulated Glove is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 110.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for English winter! These are great for our winters in that they are good for minus 5 and very waterproof. They also appear to be very well made.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Strange Fit I haven’t checked the waterproofing but what was strange is the wrist cuff was very tight (5 mins to get in) but then the Glove a perfect fit. Not sure if this is a defect but hard to put on and then a great fit.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing gloves Bought for my husband for Christmas who differs from cold hand syndrome and he absolutely loves the gloves
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loves them I bought these as a Christmas gift for my mum. She had a pair years ago (the dog ate them) and I have a pair too. We both work with horses so are constantly getting cold wet hands. We also both have Raynauds disease, so warm gloves are a must. Thses are great! They look good, and serve their purpose. Mum loves them, she still looses her hands to Raynauds in them but they definitely delay the onset of the attacks better than all the other gloves we've tried. I've had mine for years now, they're still waterproof, and warm to ride in. I'd recommend these gloves and this company to anyone who had anything to do with the outdoors.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what it said it would Quality product. Lots of colour choices. Quick and good service. Easy site to use.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality Best gloves I've ever had ! Toasty warm ! And very comfortable
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb product Bought these as a Christmas present for my wife. Excellent set of gloves.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from God Not so warm that i hoped for. So i have orderd extream cold weather glowe now. I hope they are warmer
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic gloves Bought these gloves for hubby’s Christmas. Lovely well made gloves which are really warm and water tight. These gloves will be put to good use.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Bought these and they are great gloves for any activity
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice gloves. Have now tested these in some bad weather - typically cold and wet. They kept my hands warm and dry despite torrential downpours. I have put them on with cold hands, and they still managed to warm my fingers up after about 15 mins of walking in cold weather. My only niggle is that the fingers seem slightly too long - but this didn't put me off buying a second pair for my wife, she also commented that the fingers seemed a bit long. So the finger length does it make it tricky trying to use a phone - but the trade off is worth it for warm dry hands.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from disappointing I bought these gloves specifically for hill-walking in Scotland for spring and autumn months, to keep my hands dry and hopefully warm. I have just returned from a week in the Highlands at the end of May and they did neither. Perhaps they are slightly too small but I had to wear a 2nd pair of gloves at one point as I lost all feeling in my fingers!
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm and water resistant Worked well in cold very wet condition kept my hands warm, they did get a bit wet but I think that may have been because I had to take them off/put them back on several times
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable gloves Wore on South west coast walk and kept hands dry and warm
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Gloves i've ever bought! This is the second pair i have bought due the misfortune circumstances of losing a glove of my old pair.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfying glove Waterproof but most importantly, strong! In winter I'd like it a littler warmer, in Spring/Summer a little colder, but you can't have it all in one glove and this is the best alternative
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Glove Good gloves and weatherproof, difficult to use on phone though
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well made While they haven’t been punished at work yet ,they so far are what I expected.i work in film and its very hard to find suitable wet/cold weather gear but these fit the bill
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and slim fitting I bought the gloves a month ago as a replacement for same gloves I lost whilst on holiday. Excellent gloves.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great present Keeps hands completely dry while preparing horse feed.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality I bought these for walking the dogs in all weather and they've been great. My hands have been warm and dry even when they play in the water
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from features These gloves have not got high quality. The right glove’ first finger upper layer is destroyed itself. It is not a hole but appearance looks like some abrasive stone touched this finger. By the way I did not find a guide for care and for clean these gloves. Aleksandr
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glove You get what you pay for, good features, good level of warmth enough for most conditions except (for me) freezing weather then I use ski gloves, waterproof and breathable. I particularly like that the glove provides a high degree of dexterity, I can still do many things i.e. tie shoe laces etc without taking them off I can't do that with my other gloves.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Questionable sizeing Every other glove I use, including disposables, I wear size L. These size L gloves are too small, medium at best :-(
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good! Only wore them twice so far so cant give a longevity review yet but so far I love them!very warm and not bulky just enough!
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very warm for such light weight gloves Great fit, warm yet light weight enough allowing for great dexterity in movement.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Gloves Best xmas present i have had, great gloves, do what they say they will, my hand are dry and warm when working outside.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hand savers! Cosy feel, keeps hands toasty indoors and out and water - resistant
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic glove Needed to go for a size larger, but they're now a perfect size, extremely comfortable, waterproof and windproof.
Date published: 2019-01-29
  • y_2020, m_2, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_110
  • loc_en_DE, sid_121161707301, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sealskinz
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 401.27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Schließen

Anmelden

Schließen
Schließen